Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Piazza

  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Lightweight Umbrella Stroller Review
  • 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Piazza
  • Graco Breaze Stroller
  • Graco Jogger Stroller with Click Connect Review
  • Graco Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Umbrella Stroller
  • Travel System Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Graco Jogger Travel System Price|Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Breaze Newborn Unbrella Stroller & Graco Snugride 30 Car Seat
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Stroller Click Connect Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of September 21, 2018 10:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Graco's Breaze Click Connect, in Pierce, is the easiest folding umbrella stroller available, thanks to its innovative one-hand fold (moms like you love this feature. ). Breaze accepts all Graco Click Connect infant car seats, and it holds a child from birth up to 50 pound, for years of use. An extra-large canopy with UV 50 protection and a pop-out visor offers shade from the sun, and the adjustable calf support keeps baby comfortable. Breaze features lockable front-swivel wheels with suspension and, once folded, it automatically locks and has a carry strap. Really, everything about this umbrella stroller is easy and convenient. A removable parent cup holder and easy-access, extra-large storage basket make this a full-featured stroller without compromise.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 20.4 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 12 x 10.5 x 38.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406129775
  • Item model number: 1923976
  • Batteries required: No
  • Specification met: certified frustration-free

Customer Reviews

Great transitional stroller from baby to toddler!

 on September 13, 2016
By Fire Dancer
We bought this during Prime Day. I didn’t care that it was the 2015 model because the only difference was the color and pattern of the fabric. This stroller is a really nice hybrid for anyone who uses Graco products and has the click connect car seat. We ended up taking this on a trip to Hawaii and it was a life saver. Our baby is old enough to ride in it without the click connect feature and car seat but having both options (especially at the airport) was nice!

So light and easy to use

 on November 5, 2016
By DK
So light and easy to use. The only off thing about this stroller is that it is not for tall kids. My 8 months old son is doing great on it either with the graco carseat attached to it, or on the stroller itself. BUT it is not comfortable for my 33 months old daughter who is tall. I wish seat was bigger.

Lock doesn’t work very smoothly but overall I am happy about it

 on November 27, 2016
By Leuxmama
After some research, I bought this stroller for 3 main reasons: full recline, umbrella handle and quality/price. Now that I’ve been using it for almost a month, I thought I would like to share my review on this Graco Breaze Stroller.

Good quality smaller stroller!

 on October 24, 2016
By Esquist
Nice stroller! So much easier to bring around then our large three wheeled jogger. I also like that it can lay flat for an infant. It is possible to open it one-handed if you have a baby in the other. It is nice that it adapts for a car seat carrier as well. It has fairly good maneuverability. My only complaints are that I wish it could be a little more lightweight and compact. Also, sometimes it folds incorrectly making it impossible to open easily. The basket underneath is unusable when it is flat including when it is holding a car seat. Otherwise great smaller stroller for the price! We’ve taken it all over including a trip to Europe!

Travel Breeze

 on August 2, 2016
By Big Ed
The stroller is a gem. We took my 18 month old grandson on a trip using the stroller in the airport and checking it at the gate. The ease in folding and unfolding the stroller made the trip very pleasant.

It is a great stroller. A step up from an umbrella while …

 on August 19, 2016
By Fata
It is a great stroller. A step up from an umbrella while smaller than a full-size stroller.

99 to $850 this one fit our needs the best, big enough to lay down

 on November 2, 2016
By DK
of the 4 strollers we bought from $14.99 to $850 this one fit our needs the best, big enough to lay down, has enough storage, folds easily, light weight, canopy for shade. Medium size still can check at airport and fit in back of the car.

Very glad we returned our other stroller bought this.

 on March 8, 2017
By Mike F.
Definitely a breeze! If using click connect and want something easy and versatile, this is a great choice. Folds easy and narrow. A bit bulkier than some others, but super easy to fold and unfold.

Five Stars

 on October 9, 2017
By C. Morris
Easy peasy, but sturdy

So far I love this stroller

 on May 23, 2016
By Amazon Customer
So far I love this stroller! It’s extremely light weight yet holds our click connect car seat. I plan to use it at the airport with our 3 mo old. The seat reclines all the way back, so we can use as a bassinet for our little one when we don’t want to use the car seat piece.