Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of JOOVY Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller, Black

  • Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Stroller Review
  • Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller Review
  • Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller Review
  • Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller – What to Expect Review
  • Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller Review
  • Joovy Zoom 360 Review
  • Joovy Groove Ultralight 2017 Umbrella Stroller Review
  • Best Jogging Stroller Reviews – TOP 7 Running Strollers
  • #Review Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller, Black
  • Best Jogging Stroller Review | Best Running Stroller | Jogging Strollers | Best Choice Products
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $299.99 $230.50 You save: $69.49 (23%). (as of March 26, 2019 1:42 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Zoom 360 Ultralight is the newest addition to the Joovy jogging stroller line. Made with 6061 aircraft aluminum, it is 10% lighter and its updated design is simpler, stronger and better looking than its predecessor. The new Zoom 360 Ultralight has a straight through axle that runs straighter and truer while the suspension smooths out the bumps to provide a comfortable ride for your little one. Strong, light weight mesh reduces weight and adds better ventilation to the foot rest area, and Joovy's signature over-sized canopy with covered window provides the best sun protection available. You also get an updated neoprene parent organizer that holds 2 cups, has a zippered pocket and uses a new easy on/off mounting system. The easy to access basket and in-seat mesh pockets offer plenty of storage so you can bring along all of your necessities. The Zoom 360 Ultralight has an incredibly easy and compact fold. The Zoom 360 Ultralight's swivel front wheel allows for maximum maneuverability. The swivel wheel can also lock in a straight position providing a long, stable wheelbase for running or walking on long, straight paths. Car seat adapters (sold separately) are available in various models to accommodate most infant car seats.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 25.7 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 54 x 25 x 46 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 849285080679 782357326636
  • Item model number: 8067
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 75 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Review for those with larger or special needs children.

 on October 17, 2016
By Joey's Mom
This review is geared toward those shopping for larger or special needs children. My feedback will be based on using it as a special needs stroller. We purchased this stroller for our 7 year old who has autism and epilepsy. He is 48 inches tall and 60 pounds. We knew we wanted a stroller because my son still naps daily so side support is necessary and a sun canopy is important for sun coverage and to allow my son a place to hide.

Comparison of JOOVY Jogging stroller to BOB Revolution stroller

 on January 3, 2016
By C. A. Boswell
I have a 21 month old child and have used both of these strollers… Here is my comparison:

This is an AMAZING jogging stroller

 on June 23, 2017
By Nicholas
This is an AMAZING jogging stroller. I used it for the first time yesterday and we couldn’t be happier with this purchase. I walked 4 miles with it yesterday and today we ran 2 miles with it. Very light, easy to maneuver and great suspension!! Not to mention that large canopy which I really wanted on a stroller. I run and walk a minimum of 16 miles in 5 days, every week so, we were looking for a really good jogging stroller that was made well without breaking the bank. I definitely recommend buying this!! The stroller is nicely made with good quality materials. I ordered the Blueberry color and it looks a bit more on the blue side which we like.

A very nice choice for jogging!

 on December 17, 2015
By Michael A. Behr
First impressions of the JOOVY Zoom 360 was that it was a gorgeous looking blue color. It’s somewhat deeper than what I see on my screen: blueberry is an apt description. At first I groaned that there was assembly, but it was really just putting on the wheels and taking off some padding… not bad at all. It doesn’t have the luxury feel that some strollers at this price level have, which is probably due to a suspension tuned to the sporty nature of this stroller. This is most definitely a stroller that is intended for jogging, not “jogging.” My 3-year old daughter enjoyed herself while we tried it out. We really got this for the new baby, but he can’t really give us feedback. (Note that infants need a carseat adapter such as the 

Quality of life

 on October 14, 2017
By Pilarlshg
I am an outdoorsy person. My daughter is now 13 months, I have owned this stroller for 7 months and it maybe the single best item I bought for her quality of life and mine. Here goes why:

Excellent

 on May 18, 2017
By C2
I was hesitant to buy a new jogging stroller as my toddler is already quite large. I bought this stroller for my training runs with my 2.5 year old daughter. At first, I was going to give it 3.5-4 start, but the more I’ve used it, the more I love it. I’ll start with the negatives & my response to them and Jen tell you why I love it:

Thank you JOOVY for being so much more affordable than the other guys!!!

 on June 24, 2017
By Ethan C. Sewell
Thank you JOOVY for being so much more affordable than the other guys!!! Extremely strong, durable, smooth, and allows my little to see the world. Joovy allows me to run, play and keep up with everyone else. Then I can simply, fold and pick up the super lite jogger with ease. If the fit is tight for your car, push a simple quick release lever and the main wheels slide out. THIS HAS BEEN ONE OF MY FAVORITE BUYS!!!

This is the one

 on November 18, 2017
By Malika Moretti
One of the best jogging strollers out there. Forget the Bob and Thule. Way overpriced and not as lightweight as this one. This one is super light, great for running or walking over any surface, and has great additional features such as the sunshade that’s big enough or the great storage bin underneath. My son is my third child so I have tried many others more expensive ones before. Would never used/buy them again. This is the one! Absolutely love it!

Worth the money!

 on December 9, 2016
By Stu Jacobsen
Looking for an All terrain stroller? This is Excellent! I don’t jog but live on acreage and this stroller can go anywhere.. it’s lightweight and has a lot of wonderful features.. I purchased the rain cover which is another plus ..

You might also like these...