Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Stroller, Black

  • BOB Revolution Flex vs Pro Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • BOB Revolution PRO 2016 Jogging Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution Flex Jogging Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex 2016 Stroller Review
  • Bob 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Jogging Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution PRO Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • Bob rambler review – best strollers summer 2018 | bugaboo | nuna | bob | cybex | babyzen | uppababy
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review & Unboxing
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $499.99 $499.99 (as of July 15, 2018 5:16 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Revolution PRO is BOB's most deluxe on- and off-road stroller. Totally loaded for all of your adventures, this stroller is ideal for intense exercises or informal strolls. The Revolution PRO is amazingly versatile. It has hand-activated rear drum brakes for max management on downhill slopes, so whenever you're choosing up pace or hitting some hills, your baby is protected at hand. This stroller can go anyplace. The entrance wheel swivels, which permits for straightforward maneuverability by way of parks, metropolis streets and different tight spots, but in addition locks for added stability when jogging or taking up tough terrain. And the Revolution PRO boasts an ultra-smooth trip to your little adventurer. The state-of-the-art adjustable suspension system takes bumps in stride. Boardwalks, seashores and trails aren’t any match for this stroller. As for pushing, the adjustable handlebar provides 9 positions to offer an ideal match for fogeys of various heights. One-hand recline makes adjusting the seat angle a snap, and totally upright seating lets your baby absorb all the environment. And hold all of your provides, gear and even a couple of toys within the extra-large cargo basket. If you're accomplished for the day, fold the stroller in seconds for straightforward storage. Mix the Revolution PRO with an toddler automobile seat, just like the BOB B-Protected 35 by Britax, to create the very best journey system to your way of life. So let unfastened! Take your adventures to the max with the BOB Revolution PRO. BOB, the #1 jogging stroller.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Comparison With Mountain Buggy Terrain 2015

 on March 15, 2016
By South Paw
I am a very serious runner and have been doing a ton of research on running strollers after having my baby. I narrowed my search down between the BOB Revolution Pro 2016 and the 

2016 B•O•B Revolution Pro – Defective Design

 on March 21, 2016
By Bruce fm Texas
Forget about the “Paid” Shill endorsements above, I actually bought and received one of the very first models available & received it on Feb 19, 2016. This was a prime opportunity for BOB Gear to shine bright with their “top of the line” Pro model. Unfortunately, they dropped the ball, big time.

I like it over all

 on September 28, 2017
By Luv.life
It’s good but like other reviews, the typical downsides (which I knew would prolly happen) the canopy doesn’t stay all the way down, if you hit a bump or anything it pops up one notch which isn’t too big of a deal, just annoying. Also I didn’t bother with a front tray for baby cuz other reviews said it was bulky and didn’t have enough room on it and sat too high up, however we have done fine with just the handle bar accessory I got for it, with the drink holders there. I slimed the tires cuz we have stickers and goat heads where we live and it worked fine. Rides smooth. Also didn’t purchase the rain or bug net because reviews said the new model didn’t accommodate the old covers. But over all it’s ok. If those things bothered you, but an older bob OR a Thule.

Great baby jogger, but heavy!

 on January 26, 2018
By Dogwalked
I ordered this baby stroller because it was well-made and very sturdy to use in place of a rollator walker, as most rollators are so lightweight that they’re not good for off-road use. However, I didn’t really consider how heavy or large the stroller would be. I found I really couldn’t lift the weight or manage the length. Used for it’s intended purpose by someone young and strong, it appears to be a superior product. Great brakes!

You know you want to

 on February 26, 2018
By Matt H
Happy wife, happy life. The baby doesn’t care either-way, but this is a great stroller. Taken it on 10 hikes so far, and no issues. the handbrake is super helpful, and the storage compartment is very durable. Spend the money and you wont think twice about it.

Worth every penny

 on December 14, 2016
By Kaeli Saner
Absolutely love this stroller. As a new mom it took me a little bit to figure out how to collapse and deploy it but once I got that figured out I take this stroller EVERYWHERE. I prefer it over my Britax B-Agile 3 90% of the time, outside of going to drs appointments. If you intend to use with the infant car seat (B-Safe 35) make sure youget the BOB Britax Car Seat Adapter as well. Does great on trails and rough terrain, baby sleeps soundly while I get in a good run or hike.

It’s really good, but…

 on September 29, 2017
By Stef
I would really give it 4.5 stars because it could be lighter, easier to store in a car, was easily damaged by the airlines during a recent trip (they bent the foot brake bar and it no longer locked in place!)

Would definitely recommend

 on February 19, 2018
By Mark Hellweg
Absolutely love it. I have four kids & have had a Bugaboo, Chariot, Mutsy, MacLaren, & a couple others the brands of which I can’t remember. Now obviously the Bob Pro Stroller can’t do everything all of those can do, what it is capable of is awesome, & the smooth ride rivals the best of them. The brake is a MUST & the black metal is significantly more aesthetically pleasing that the silver. A great ride & a great run.

as we used to like running together

 on May 25, 2017
By Vince
The wife and I have been trying to get back in the habit of running and, as we used to like running together, we decided to get this so we could bring the baby with us instead of taking turns. The baby seems to enjoy it for the most part, but any problem she has is not related to the stroller but rather that she doesn’t like to see one of her parents running away from her without being able to get out and run herself. She does seem to be able to pull her arms out of the straps if she wants to, which isn’t great, but I think that’s because she’s so skinny and we haven’t adjusted it properly. The ride is great – very smooth on the road and over grass/dirt. Stroller is easy to push while running, but it can be tough if it catches the wind – it’s not exactly aerodynamic.