Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller, Black

  • Bob 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex vs Pro Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review & Unboxing
  • Revolution Pro Duallie Jogging Stroller from BOB Gear
  • The Best Double Jogging Stroller Reviews – Bob Revolution SE Duallie
  • 2016 BOB Revolution PRO Duallie – Features & Accessories
  • BOB 2016 Revolution Flex Jogging Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution SE Dual Stroller Review & Breakdown
  • BOB Revolution PRO 2016 Jogging Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $689.99 $689.99 (as of July 15, 2018 5:16 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Revolution PRO DUALLIE is BOB's most deluxe on- and off-road stroller for bigger households. Absolutely loaded for all of your adventures, this stroller is ideal for intense exercises or informal strolls, once you need each children alongside for the journey. The Revolution PRO DUALLIE is amazingly versatile. It has hand-activated rear drum brakes for max management on downhill slopes, so once you're choosing up pace or hitting some hills, your little ones are secure at hand. This stroller can go wherever. The entrance wheel swivels, which permits for simple maneuverability by way of parks, metropolis streets and different tight spots, but additionally locks for added stability when jogging or taking over tough terrain. And the Revolution PRO DUALLIE boasts an ultra-smooth journey to your little adventurers. The state-of-the-art adjustable suspension system takes bumps in stride. Boardwalks, seashores and trails are not any match for this stroller. As for pushing, the adjustable handlebar affords 9 positions to offer an ideal match for fogeys of various heights. One-hand recline makes adjusting the seat angle a snap, and absolutely upright seating lets your children absorb all their environment. And preserve all of your provides, gear and even a number of toys within the extra-large cargo basket. If you're accomplished for the day, fold the stroller in seconds for simple storage. Mix the Revolution PRO DUALLIE with an toddler automotive seat, just like the BOB B-Protected 35 by Britax, to create the perfect journey system to your life-style. So let unfastened. Take your adventures to the max with the BOB Revolution PRO DUALLIE. BOB, the #1 jogging stroller.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 36 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 48 x 30.5 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 652182723682
  • Item model number: U621856
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Number of items: 1
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

UNBOXING and ASSEMBLY PICTURES! Great improvements over the previous models! Best one yet.

 on September 26, 2016
By Heli Chief
REVIEW from a helicopter engineer Dad! Here’s my straight to the point review on the NEW IMPROVED 2016 double bob. They went ahead and addressed some small issues that we found with our previous bob stroller! I’ll get down on the technical stuff below. The double adds roughly 10 inches in width. See my pictures for more details.

Great improvements in 2016 model!

 on June 1, 2016
By Morgan
I have been using a single Bob Revolution SE pretty much every day for the past year and a half. My toddler loves it, and it’s by far her most comfortable stroller – both in spacious seat room for her and a smooth, bump-less ride. It handles sidewalk cracks beautifully and is easily steered with one hand on daily walks. Runs are also a breeze, and the stroller is easy to guide along with minimal effort.

Great stroller, a must for active parents of multiples.

 on October 6, 2017
By TwinBoyMom
We finally decided to purchase this after using a 2010 BOB Revolution Duallie for a few months. There are improvements to the 2016 and some things I wish would’ve stayed the same.

Absolutely love

 on October 11, 2017
By Caylan1416
I’ve only had this for a couple weeks, but have gone on a few jogs and this stroller is awesome. I did a lot of research before buying and lucked out with a flash sale – But I would say this is more than worth the investment at normal price. It’s so smooth, my kids absolutely love it (my son even fell asleep in it), the locks, buckles, and fasteners are all so easy to use – highly highly recommend! My small complaint is that it is just a little bulky for the trunk of my SUV, but I just have to stand it up instead of lay down. Which is fine, but a bit of a pain. But still worth it!!

… a chicco bravo stroller for my infant which is great but with having another baby 11months from this one …

 on May 7, 2018
By Candice
I had a chicco bravo stroller for my infant which is great but with having another baby 11months from this one i decided to look into a double stroller. My chicco didnt manuver very well over anything that wasnt flat, this bob stroller glides over everything so smoothly and with little effort. I was very surprised how light the stroller is pushing and picking up. I do have to air up the back tires once a week, i do use this every day though. only down side is it doesnt fit through every doorway. But the seats are big enough for each child, the 5 point harness really keeps them in place, my 13 month old cant reach my 2 month old in the other seat which is a huge plus! I did purchase the tray attachment which is great cup holder size for any sippy cup i have. I Like how the wheels pop off very easily to store in a smaller space in the trunk, and that you can make the front wheel swivel or stay in place. I did spend the extra $50 and got the one with a brake, so worth it! im 5′ 1″ and a very active person but the weight of the stroller+weight of each child+diaperbag+cargo underneath can be a bit of weight to hold onto when going down any incline. i also walk with one of my large dogs and wrap the leash around the handle, so instead of pulling my dog i use the brakes to help keep him from pulling me and hurting my hand.

Another awesome Bob

 on April 11, 2017
By SWmom
Its a Bob so of course its awesome. This is my second Bob, but my first duallie. I love it almost as much as my single Bob revolution SE. The duallie is definitely bigger and harder to maneuver, but on paved trails without too many twists you don’t notice much of a difference.

The best jogger ever

 on December 14, 2017
By Amazon Customer
The best jogger ever! We upgraded from the single to the double when our second was born and I am super happy with all of the upgrades. The reclining feature on the updated version is great! I will say the console and the snack tray/car seat converter are a bit pricey, but totally worth it. I was also a little worried about fitting it through door ways at the mall/dr office/etc, but it fits through standard door ways easily. You definitely won’t be disappointed in this stroller!

Best stroller ever!

 on June 28, 2018
By leversh8
I love this stroller. It makes getting around so much easier! We take this stroller everywhere! We use it for walks, going to sports camps, hiking, running… everything! It has great storage. The seats are adjustable and grow with your children. The suspension is awesome! My kids are safe in the stroller, the restraint system is great and comfortable. I love the handle break. We live in a very hilly area and I find I use the handle break all the time. The foot break is very easy to use and comfortable. The only negatives I have found is that it is heavy and does take a lot of space. It fits perfectly in the back of my mid-size SUV and I still have room for groceries. It is heavy lifting in and out of my suv, but it’s managable. Folding it up is easy, the second fold sometimes “sticks” for me but only take a second or two and then it’s down. I would highly recommend this stroller.

Love this easy to open and fold

 on July 9, 2016
By Nicole Matherne
Love this easy to open and fold. Although I have not mastered a position to lify and put it in the car smoothly. Very smooth ride, good storage. Wish there infant sit adapter was compatible with my orbit baby but then again the orbit infant seat is giant! I recommend this stroller!

The only way to go, A BOB

 on July 18, 2017
By db
Best Stroller we’ve owned. I know the price tag is a big one, however, guys….your wife will love it. Its worth it. Super fast shipping and so far great quality.