Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Stroller, Black

  • BOB 2016 Revolution Flex Jogging Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex vs Pro Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • BOB Revolution Flex 2016 Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Stroller Review By BabyStrollerHome.Com
  • Bob 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Pro Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex Lunar Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Stroller By Babystrollerhome.com
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $449.99 $349.99 You save: $100.00 (22%). (as of January 20, 2019 6:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The BOB Revolution FLEX is the ideal on- and off-road jogging stroller, for outdoor enthusiasts and urbanites alike, keeping families active for the years to come. So whether you want a vigorous training session or a nice long walk, the Revolution FLEX is the ideal stroller. This stroller is amazingly versatile. The front wheel swivels, which allows for easy maneuverability through parks, city streets and other tight spots, but also locks for added stability when jogging or taking on rough terrain. And the handlebar adjusts, offering 9 positions to provide a perfect fit for parents of different heights. The Revolution FLEX boasts an ultra-smooth ride for your little adventurer. The state-of-the-art adjustable suspension system takes bumps in stride. Boardwalks, beaches and trails are no match for this stroller. Your child will love the fully upright seating option and you only need one hand to adjust the seat angle. And keep all your supplies, gear and even a few toys in the extra-large cargo basket. When you're done for the day, fold the stroller in seconds and get going. Combine the Revolution FLEX with an infant car seat, like the BOB B-Safe 35 by Britax, to create the best travel system for your lifestyle. So go ahead – take your adventures to new heights with the BOB Revolution FLEX. BOB, the #1 jogging stroller.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 28.5 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 44 x 25.4 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 652182723637
  • Item model number: U611856
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 75 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

BEST STROLLER ON PLANET EARTH (seriously)

 on April 21, 2016
By dwilliams89
THIS IS LITERALLY THE BEST BABY PRODUCT WE HAVE EVER BOUGHT! I was a little skeptical when it came to spending so much money on ONE baby item, and it took months of pleading with my husband to purchase such a high end stroller… but WOW! It is worth EVERY penny!

Not Perfect, but the Best Jogger on the market

 on October 30, 2016
By MnFosterMama
I am an infant foster parent. I love my gear, and I have had over 7 BOB strollers since my biological kids were little. It was time for an update, as I love to stay on top of the new stuff, and like to resell while there is still good resale value in them! I LOVE the resale value on the BOB, especially because it’s almost indestructible.

Hands down the best stroller made!

 on April 1, 2016
By Sunnyowl
UPDATE AFTER SIX WEEKS OF USE:

Regarding flats. Also re: sand/dirt trails

 on April 29, 2017
By Cholla Cactus
The inner tubes are thin. I must have run over a cactus patch because my rear tire went flat and we found multiple cactus spines embedded into the inner tube. Yes, thin little cactus spines were able to puncture the inner tube! The bike shop guys were surprised – they assumed we had run over the “goat’s head” thorns which normally plague the mountain bikers out here (these thorns are really tough and can puncture bike tires/tubes really easily). If you can, go to your nearest bike shop and purchase thicker inner tubes. You probably want to go somewhere that is used to servicing mountain bikers. Call ahead of time and check that they have the appropriate size – 16 in for rear wheels and 12.5 for the front.

So durable that it broke my SUV

 on May 28, 2017
By John E Beaver
I was waiting outside a library for my son in the back seat to wake up, but realized that I needed to drive back to my apartment to get some more formula. As I pulled away, I heard a CRUNCH. Oops! I’d left my Bob Stroller on the other side of the car for easy access. I tried to pull forward to disentangle, and CRUNCH again… As I walked around the SUV, I imagined the worst. The stroller would be mangled beyond repair. But as I rounded the corner, I found the stroller underneith the car with a stroller tire wedged into the front wheelwell of the car. I yanked with all my strength and the stroller came free…intact. I set it on the ground and rolled it around a bit. Not even a bit of visible damage! Needless to say, I was amazed. Then I went to look at the SUV. There was a cosmetic tear in the rubber around the wheelwell, and some scratchmarks that rubbed out just fine. I opener the front passenger door, and SCREECH. Somehow the stroller had managed to warp the car’s frame while itself suffering no damage. Glad my son wasn’t in the stroller, but this thing is a tank! I need to bring my SUV to the body shop soon…not looking forward to the bill.

Amazing All-Terrain Ride – Accessories for Customization

 on January 2, 2018
By Cheryl S.
I take our dogs to the off-leash dog park every day and needed an all-terrain stroller that could handle tall grass, gravel, wood chips, and sand, as well as heat, rain and snow. My son is now 10 months old and we’ve experienced all 4 seasons (summer high was 98*F, yesterday was -4*F) and I LOVE this stroller!!! Here’s why:

Great stroller and very well made

 on May 31, 2018
By Rocker
Great stroller and very well made. The tires seemed very durable as well as the material. The harness system is great and adaptable for infants to toddlers (but no running with the infants, of course) and seems very secure. Nice to be able to adjust the handle for different heights. My husband and I are both tallish (5’7” & 6’) but the grandmas are short (5’2”ish) and the handle adjusted to everyone easily. Handled very well was hard to tip over. We did receive it with a broken clip at the folding mechanism that amazon did try to help remedy by offering a discount and sending a new clip but we ended up sending it back because we liked the bumbleride stroller just a bit more. Took us a bit to choose between them because they were both excellent strollers. We ended up going with the Bumbleride over the Bob because the fabric is a bit more rugged on the bob (which would be great for older kids) but could not be removed, just cleaned with a damp cloth. The Bumbleride snaps right off and is machine washable. Ease of use made a big difference for us. The Bob was a great stroller, though.

purchased about 2 weeks ago AMAZING LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller

 on August 19, 2017
By Amazon Customer
purchased about 2 weeks ago AMAZING LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller. I wish I would have saved my money and not bought the spiffy fancy NUNA. I would have saved time and money from trying to resell.

… today — and all I have to say is amazing! It was SUPER easy to put together unlike …

 on October 4, 2017
By Kristen J. Slusser
We received this stroller today — and all I have to say is amazing! It was SUPER easy to put together unlike any other strollers I have owned it was like 3 clicks of the wheels it was done. This stroller is also great for my 3 year old and it will last her I’m thinking well into 5 years while we are doing our morning walks/runs. It is the most sturdy jogging stroller I have owned and by far takes up the least amount of room that any other stroller in my car— and is clearly bigger than my other jogging strollers! Great space saver! And whomever engineered it made it fold down small and also fold down super quick and easy! I would hands down buy a Bob again and don’t understand why I never purchased one in the first place!

You might also like these...

Review Of BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Stroller, Black

Review Of BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Stroller, Black