Review of BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller, Black

  • Bob 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex 2016 Stroller Review
  • The Best Double Jogging Stroller Reviews – Bob Revolution SE Duallie
  • New B.O.B Duallie Flex Reviw
  • BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Unboxing
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution SE Dual Stroller Review & Breakdown
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review & Unboxing
  • Revolution Pro Duallie Jogging Stroller from BOB Gear
  • 2016 BOB Revolution FLEX Duallie – Features
Amazon Price: $639.99 $639.99 (as of March 23, 2018 2:30 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The BOB Revolution FLEX DUALLIE is the ideal on- and off-road jogging stroller, for outdoor enthusiasts and urbanites alike, keeping families active for the years to come. So whether you want a vigorous training session or a nice long walk with your two kids, the Revolution FLEX DUALLIE is the ideal stroller for larger families. This stroller is amazingly versatile. The front wheel swivels, which allows for easy maneuverability through parks, city streets and other tight spots, but also locks for added stability when jogging or taking on rough terrain. And the handlebar adjusts, offering 9 positions to provide a perfect fit for parents of different heights. The Revolution FLEX DUALLIE boasts an ultra-smooth ride for your little adventurers. The state-of-the-art adjustable suspension system takes bumps in stride. Boardwalks, beaches and trails are no match for this stroller. Kids love the fully upright seating option and you only need one hand to adjust their seat angle. And keep all your supplies, gear and even a few toys in the extra-large cargo basket. When you're done for the day, fold the stroller in seconds and get going. Combine the Revolution FLEX DUALLIE with an infant car seat, like the BOB B-Safe 35 by Britax, to create the best travel system for your lifestyle. So go ahead – take your adventures to new heights with the BOB Revolution FLEX DUALLIE. BOB, the #1 jogging stroller.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 33.1 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 48 x 30.5 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 652182723583
  • Item model number: U601856
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

BOB 2016 vs older models

319 people found this helpful.
 on April 24, 2016
By Kristeenie
Having used a pre-2016 BOB FLEX single stroller for our first child, I knew that I would be buying a BOB FLEX Duallie with the arrival of our second. My decision was whether is was worth the extra money to buy the 2016 model. I went with the 2016 and I’m glad I did because (almost) all of my grievances with my BOB single were fixed or improved in the 2016 Duallie.

I love the stroller over all but since Britax owns them …

12 people found this helpful.
 on April 4, 2017
By Matthew McCallum
I love the stroller over all but since Britax owns them and made some changes the fabrics seem thinner, the hood flaps are thin and don’t Velcro as they did before just cheap feeling loops now.

Love it.

10 people found this helpful.
 on September 27, 2016
By TheMrs.R
Can’t say enough. We love this. We have 3 kids 2,4,6 and when they are all exhausted they can actually all snuggle in here just fine and ride.

Still like my single stroller

3 people found this helpful.
 on December 14, 2017
Can’t go wrong with a BOB – having had a single stroller of a differing brand, I opted to find a BOB for the double stroller. Still like my single stroller, and it gets the job done and runs great, but I can honestly say the BOB has all of the bells and whistles that I was willing to pay a little extra for. Smooth ride and LOTs of storage space. Only downside is that I have to take a wheel off every time I put it in my mid-size car trunk. If you have a truck or SUV, you’ll probably be fine. Still worth it for me though – the wheels aren’t hard to take off and put back on, so I didn’t take off a star for that. If BOB made it any more compact, it would likely compromise the strength and durability of the stroller.


 on February 22, 2018
By Nicole
Hands down the BEST stroller we’ve ever encountered. I was originally worried about the large price tag, but so thrilled that I listened to a few stroller-hoarding friends and went straight for the upgrade. We truly could not be happier with the purchase we made. It was even easy to assemble by myself (without my husband)! Of course I had my 3-year-old helping as we put it together in the living room… then realized I needed to be creative to get it to the garage. If you’re doors aren’t handicap accessible width, it will need to be folded up to take it outside.

Great stroller.

4 people found this helpful.
 on January 9, 2017
By SupaF1y
Great stroller. I couldn’t recommend anything else. It’s just a pleasure to have around and it pushes and folds up really easy. It’s wide so it wont fit through narrow areas but it will fit through any ADA doorway…. which should be every commercial and business door. Accessories for it like the table is a must, kids love it.

Best Stroller I’ve Owned

One person found this helpful.
 on December 21, 2017
By Lsm
I love this stroller. I also own the Thule Urban Glide 2 and the BOB far exceeds it. The seats on this are able to hold my five year old comfortably, in the Thule they are too shallow. Running with this stroller compared to the Thule is a breeze. It literally feels like an empty stroller, I can feel no weight. It turns on a dime and has plenty of storage underneath. Folding it down the first time was tricky, but once you do it once, it’s a breeze. Also folds much smaller than the Thule and feels lighter. I normally transport this in my Escalade ESV, but we also have a Kio Rio (Mutt and Jeff, amiright?) and it fits in the trunk of that as well. I purchased the snack trays and parent console as well, both work well on this. Overall, I would highly recommend!

Bob strollers are amazing. They are smooth gliding and are easy to …

 on February 13, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Bob strollers are amazing. They are smooth gliding and are easy to navigate. However, they are SO heavy. It takes a while to fold down and load up, had to make sure that it fit into the back of my SUV- It does but just barely. Wish it were lighter and smaller, but this stroller will overcome any terrain and doesn’t require much effort at all! I’m a 5’3, 120lb female. My husband has a much easier time with the lifting, but since it’s a lot of work for me to lift and store this in my car, I usually just baby wear and then let my toddler walk beside me!

Wonderful stroller! Was frustrated at first that the car …

26 people found this helpful.
 on May 23, 2016
By lindseymae
Wonderful stroller! Was frustrated at first that the car seat adapter was not coming in until June, but we have actually just been putting my 1 month old in by himself, and he is tight and secure! I think I like it better! We have decided to cancel our order for the adapter attachment! Also amazed that it fits through regular doorways! My 3 year old son is 42 lbs and 41 inches tall and he fits just fine!

Review Of BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller, Black