Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller, Black

  • Bob 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution Flex Jogging Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex vs Pro Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • BOB Revolution Flex 2016 Stroller Review
  • The Best Double Jogging Stroller Reviews – Bob Revolution SE Duallie
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution PRO Duallie Stroller Review & Unboxing
  • BOB Revolution SE Dual Stroller Review & Breakdown
  • BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Jogging Stroller Review
  • Revolution Pro Duallie Jogging Stroller from BOB Gear
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $639.99 $639.99 (as of July 16, 2018 1:47 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The BOB Revolution FLEX DUALLIE is the ideal on- and off-road jogging stroller, for outdoor enthusiasts and urbanites alike, keeping families active for the years to come. So whether you want a vigorous training session or a nice long walk with your two kids, the Revolution FLEX DUALLIE is the ideal stroller for larger families. This stroller is amazingly versatile. The front wheel swivels, which allows for easy maneuverability through parks, city streets and other tight spots, but also locks for added stability when jogging or taking on rough terrain. And the handlebar adjusts, offering 9 positions to provide a perfect fit for parents of different heights. The Revolution FLEX DUALLIE boasts an ultra-smooth ride for your little adventurers. The state-of-the-art adjustable suspension system takes bumps in stride. Boardwalks, beaches and trails are no match for this stroller. Kids love the fully upright seating option and you only need one hand to adjust their seat angle. And keep all your supplies, gear and even a few toys in the extra-large cargo basket. When you're done for the day, fold the stroller in seconds and get going. Combine the Revolution FLEX DUALLIE with an infant car seat, like the BOB B-Safe 35 by Britax, to create the best travel system for your lifestyle. So go ahead – take your adventures to new heights with the BOB Revolution FLEX DUALLIE. BOB, the #1 jogging stroller.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 33.1 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 48 x 30.5 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 652182723583
  • Item model number: U601856
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Love it!

 on May 31, 2018
By Wendy McLeod
Have always loved BOB so having a double one is icing on the cake!

Bought this because I was getting a great deal on it and because I love Britax but …

 on May 23, 2018
By xoNishizawa
Bought this because I was getting a great deal on it and because I love Britax but after purchasing/using it. I’m not a fan. It does everything it claims to do but it’s so much bulkier than the Thule. I’ll be selling this one and going back to a Thule.

Best money I’ve spent in awhile

 on May 23, 2018
By Shaun Lyons
Best money I’ve spent in awhile. I have a single Bob and upgraded now that I have a second child. Both my kids can sit comfortably for walks now (9 month and 3 years). Much less cumbersome than a tandem option for walks around my neighborhood.

Absolutely love this stroller

 on May 23, 2018
By Tony
Absolutely love this stroller! It turns easy and maneuvers well in public and crowds. Yes its wide, but I like that my twins have space and room to grow. It has great shocks that keep the ride comfortable for my kids. We live in the country so its gravel roads or shoulders of highways for walks or runs. My twins fall asleep all the time in it and the seats easily recline for their comfort and sit back up just as smoothly. It has lots of storage on the bottom too. The only draw back is the size when traveling. When folded up, it still is quite large and takes up most of my trunk space. For us, the pros far outweighs the one con. My freedom with twins being able to do farm chores and maneuver around stores or public events is well worth the price.

Good ol’ BOB

 on May 21, 2018
By BD
I love this stroller, we take it everywhere! In terms of being a jogger it has nice shocks, and in terms of being a family stroller it’s reasonably easy to pack on a trip and folds down pretty flat. My only gripe is that when I’m folding it down, I have to be very mindful about where I put my fingers otherwise they get pinched SUPER hard. Aside from that the BOB is wonderful! My kids are securely fastened and comfortable for the adventures that await. The model comes kinda stripped down allowing for personal add-on accommodations that fit your family. It fits through a standard door frame and has plenty of storage space. I’d buy it again!

Wish I loved this but I don’t think its for me. Here’s why:

 on May 11, 2018
By Katie H.
So I was really hoping to love this stroller because all of my friends said it would be the solution to my biggest issue- I needed a long front ended stroller that my 5yo could sit on if he gets too tired from our long walks to the park (its about 2.5 miles round trip). This stroller absolutely has that feature- its like a full lounge chair for him in the front. He’s actually loves it. Here is why I’m not loving it: #1 The thing is MASSIVE. It feels a little bit ridiculous pushing it around and I would definitely knock everything over on the shelves if I were trying to take this in the grocery store/ coffee shop. #2 the sun shades feel super cheap and are wonky to put down and retract. The joints for the shade don’t open and close smoothly so you almost need two hands to move them. There are three stages of open sun coverage: totally open, next is just to block sun directly over head but wont block their eyes as all, the third is all the way open but its so low that it practically touches my 2.5yo knees and she cant see a thing. #3 Because there is no center bar on the handle dividing it into two sections, there is no place for me to hang my diaper bag that has EVERYTHING we need when out of the house. I would have to unpack it and put everything in the storage below every time we went for a walk. #4 When the shade is totally retracted it majorly hits my 2.5yo in the head. She is tall but not crazy big for her age.

Five Stars

 on May 5, 2018
By Mike
Love this stroller

The best stroller out there, period.

 on April 30, 2018
By Manuel Gonzalez
This stroller is the best, period. It’s expensive and the accesories are as well but it’s worth every penny if you intend to use it regularly. The handling is SO SMOOTH you can do it using only one hand even when it’s loaded with 2 kids and a bunch of stuff.

Babies and Athletes Dream Machine

 on April 26, 2018
By BlackGun
Bad to the bone. Heck yeah. This is a Cadillac stroller. Absorbs bumps, has a best locking brake mechanism, and height for pushing is fully adjustable. Fully adjustable straps to keep the kids secure. You can jog really fast while pushing the twins. This think rocks.