Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller, Liberty

  • Baby trend expedition jogging stroller review
  • Baby Trend Range Jogger
  • Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller, Liberty
  • Baby Trend Range Jogger Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller, Liberty
  • Baby Trend Range Jogger
  • Baby trend jogger
  • BABY TREND JOGGER STROLLER | Unboxing Jogging Stroller
  • Liam’s Hotrod! Baby Trend Liberty Jogger Travel System
  • Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $99.99 $93.78 You save: $6.21 (6%). (as of December 16, 2018 7:20 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Child Pattern Vary Jogger switches from operating to resting very quickly! Locks and unlocks rapidly and simply. Secure and safe whenever you've stopped; straightforward to maneuver whenever you're out for a jog. Multi-position, reclining padded seat and totally adjustable 5-point security harness and tether strap.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 28.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 17.5 x 13 x 34 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014015589
  • Item model number: JG99711
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No
  • Specification met: certified frustration-free

Customer Reviews

Easy to move around tight corners

 on May 17, 2018
By Bettynails
Easy to move around tight corners. Work great for jogging. The height is great for me. I’m 5’6. Would repurchase again.

Best Bang for Your Buck

 on May 4, 2018
By Rachel
This stroller is awesome for the price. In fact, all of my friends have strollers like the Chicco KeyFit or whatever it is, which is more expensive, and they all talk about how they love the features of this stroller more. I think the overall manufacturing quality is a little lower than others, but not too low to make it not worth the price! First of all – for a jogging stroller, it’s pretty compact, or enough to make it easy to navigate stores and whatnot. -And why would you NOT get a jogging stroller? You’re limiting yourself by getting a regular stroller that doesn’t do well on rough park roads, etc. These tires make going anywhere smooth sailing. I recommend pairing this with the infant Baby Trend flex-loc car seat to make your life easy – it’s also super affordable, and you don’t want to bother risking getting something that doesn’t fit perfectly and make your life any harder than it already is with a newborn child. It snaps in and out effortlessly. The sunshade on this has a little “mommy screen” so you can see the baby while he/she’s sleeping and blocked from the sun. There’s a mesh back to the stroller, also, letting air through. SO many moms I know complain that their baby overheats in the car seat/stroller, but the mesh on this prevents that mess. The height is perfect, the cup holders and compartment with a lid is amazing, the safety strap is golden, and there’s a huge storage bag at the bottom, too. I don’t see these features on other strollers, especially not all of them combined on one stroller. Other than being not the most top quality material, the front tire started wobbling on me after about 4.5 months of regular usage, while out for a run. I had my husband put some WD40 on the wheels and pump up the tires and haven’t had an issue since, but that little experience knocked my review from 5 stars to 4.

Five Stars

 on January 30, 2018
By Debra Decker
I love this stroller. So easy to use and fold and out away.

Five Stars

 on January 15, 2018
By Dennis V.
Very good stroller for the money!

All terrain.

 on December 4, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I love in Alaska and this stroller does great in the snow and ice. I take it on an indoor track for jogging and it’s pretty well. The only thing that I dislike is when I jog at a faster speed the front wheel starts to get wobbly and I have to slow down. Other than that, it’s fantastic!

Just OK overall with flaws

 on October 16, 2017
By Chiggs
Overall a nice stroller, however the front wheel on ours HAS TO BE LOCKED into the straight position whether walking or running, otherwise the entire stroller will wobble at a medium pace whether walking or running. No visible issues that would cause this and we use this several times a day so no time to send back for replacement.

Five Stars

 on September 30, 2017
By Shopper1584
Works really good. Kinda big when it’s folded up.

Love it!

 on September 4, 2017
By K. Kellenberger
Love our jogging stroller. Fits our needs. Love the cup holders, phone/key box with lid, place for my diaper bag and extra coats, and (my favorite!) adjustable sun/wind protection.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller, Liberty

Review Of Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller, Liberty