Review of Baby Trend Range Jogger Travel System, Spartan

  • Baby Trend Range Jogger
  • Our Baby Trend Travel System
  • Jogger Stroller Baby Trend Deals // Baby trend jogging stroller Best Sellers
  • Baby Trend Jogger Baby Travel System, Millennium – Walmart
  • Jogger Stroller Baby Joggers Under $200
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller Assembly
  • Baby Trend: Flex Loc Infant Car Seat – Part 1
  • Похудение. Диета для похудения отзывы. Упражнения для похудения в домашних условиях
  • Сушка. Сушка тела для девушек. Бешеная сушка
  • Бодибилдинг и пауэрлифтинг. Бодибилдинг программа тренировок. Пауэрлифтинг программа тренировок
Amazon Price: $199.99 $189.99 You save: $10.00 (5%). (as of March 23, 2018 3:52 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Trend Range Jogger switches from running to resting in no time! Locks and unlocks quickly and easily. Safe and secure when you’ve stopped; easy to maneuver when you’re out for a jog. Multi-position, reclining padded seat and fully adjustable 5-point safety harness and tether strap. The Range Jogging Stroller features hi-impact lightweight composite all-terrain wheels. A locking swivel wheel that allows you to lock the front wheel in place when jogging and unlock it for easy low speed strolling.6 m ~ 50 lbs or up to 42″.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 30 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 35 x 17.6 x 21.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014017903
  • Item model number: TJ99106
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Overall Happy – Many Pros and One Con

381 people found this helpful.
 on April 21, 2015
By Greg
So far it works pretty well and looks pretty snazzy. My wife and myself are pretty happy with our first higher priced baby purchase.

This carseat helped keep my baby safe in a bad accident!

65 people found this helpful.
 on August 1, 2017
By Timothy J Heiskell
The carseat that comes in this system is amazing. I was recently in a terrible accident with my 14 month old daughter in this seat. I lost control of my vehicle and cartwheeled into a ditch. My daughter made it out unharmed. So thankful we are both ok and alive. I recommend this system, especially the carseat.

Love it!

81 people found this helpful.
 on May 25, 2012
By MrsF
I’ve had this travel system picked out since before I got pregnant, so I’m very happy that it met my expectations. I did plenty of research and honestly kept an open mind when reading and reviewing other strollers / car seats. I knew I wanted a travel system because you know that your car seat will fit the stroller and they will match. I went with Baby Trend because the stroller is a jogger with inflatable rubber tires, the car seat base uses LATCH, and mostly because the price is realistic. (I paid $250 for the Baltic.) I liked certain features of the Graco Trekko stroller better, but overall Baby Trend had features that were more important to me. (ie, CUP HOLDERS!!)


2 people found this helpful.
 on October 5, 2017
By Joslin
Now that our daughter is a month old, I feel confident in my ability to provide an honest review.

Worth the small investment.

7 people found this helpful.
 on November 5, 2016
By Amazon Customer
We are really happy with this purchase. The model target carries is almost identical and it was 399.00.

Very pleased

6 people found this helpful.
 on March 18, 2017
By Tonya L. Vermillion
I love this set. I got this set for my fourth child. This is the best one I have ever had.

You can write that you had a bad experience but it impacts the item when you give …

One person found this helpful.
 on December 9, 2017
By Jonathan Guerrero
I don’t agree with negative reviews when if it at all happens that people receive a used item. You can write that you had a bad experience but it impacts the item when you give it a low rating that has nothing to do with the performance or quality of the product.


2 people found this helpful.
 on October 23, 2017
By Lauren
This is exactly what I had expected it would be. My husband assembled it, I don’t think it was anything complicated as he said it took him ‘3 minutes to figure out’. You just need to add air in the tires and check the car seat for proper angle appropriate for your baby. We are 36 weeks so it hasn’t gotten much use besides the admiration it gets in our living room. Great value, especially for couples buying their own things and who are on a budget. The $500 strollers are really nice but this looks just as good. I know I’ll be able to cruise around with the babe and the dog in this thing no problem. I also love the red/black color combo.

Totally worth it!

8 people found this helpful.
 on October 22, 2016
By Veronica
So I went back and forth when trying to decide on a stroller set. Honestly… I don’t do a lot of jogging (okay, like any) so I was conflicted on if I wanted to pay extra for a jogging stroller and car seat set as opposed to a regular set. I am so glad that I decided to get this! I’ve had it for almost a month now and it has really proven it’s worth.

Review Of Baby Trend Range Jogger Travel System, Spartan