Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Range Jogger Travel System, Spartan

  • Baby Trend Range Jogger
  • Our Baby Trend Travel System
  • Baby Trend Range Jogger Stroller Review
  • Swivel Wheel Baby Joggers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Baby Trend Jogger Baby Travel System, Millennium – Walmart
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller Assembly
  • Baby Trend: Flex Loc Infant Car Seat – Part 1
  • Сушка. Сушка тела для девушек. Бешеная сушка
  • Бодибилдинг и пауэрлифтинг. Бодибилдинг программа тренировок. Пауэрлифтинг программа тренировок
  • Дроп сеты. Что такое дроп сеты и их использование в бодибилдинге
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.99 $186.99 You save: $13.00 (7%). (as of July 16, 2018 1:47 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Trend Range Jogger switches from running to resting in no time! Locks and unlocks quickly and easily. Safe and secure when you’ve stopped; easy to maneuver when you’re out for a jog. Multi-position, reclining padded seat and fully adjustable 5-point safety harness and tether strap. The Range Jogging Stroller features hi-impact lightweight composite all-terrain wheels. A locking swivel wheel that allows you to lock the front wheel in place when jogging and unlock it for easy low speed strolling.6 m ~ 50 lbs or up to 42″.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 30 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 35 x 17.6 x 21.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014017903
  • Item model number: TJ99106
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

This carseat helped keep my baby safe in a bad accident!

 on August 1, 2017
By Timothy J Heiskell
The carseat that comes in this system is amazing. I was recently in a terrible accident with my 14 month old daughter in this seat. I lost control of my vehicle and cartwheeled into a ditch. My daughter made it out unharmed. So thankful we are both ok and alive. I recommend this system, especially the carseat.

Overall Happy – Many Pros and One Con

 on April 21, 2015
By Greg
So far it works pretty well and looks pretty snazzy. My wife and myself are pretty happy with our first higher priced baby purchase.

Love it!

 on May 25, 2012
By MrsF
I’ve had this travel system picked out since before I got pregnant, so I’m very happy that it met my expectations. I did plenty of research and honestly kept an open mind when reading and reviewing other strollers / car seats. I knew I wanted a travel system because you know that your car seat will fit the stroller and they will match. I went with Baby Trend because the stroller is a jogger with inflatable rubber tires, the car seat base uses LATCH, and mostly because the price is realistic. (I paid $250 for the Baltic.) I liked certain features of the Graco Trekko stroller better, but overall Baby Trend had features that were more important to me. (ie, CUP HOLDERS!!)

I love this stroller actually

 on August 31, 2016
By Casey M.
I love this stroller actually, I really do…but what I don’t like is that the tires aren’t quite as hearty as I had hoped. We actually had to send the first one back as both of our back tires went flat on our maiden voyage. I actually preferred the ride and feel of this stroller to others we tested in stores compared to more expensive systems like the BOB and mountain buggy. Maybe it just fits my height/gait. But my husband likes it too…I’m 5’2 and he is 6’1 and we both feel comfortable pushing it. I am currently thinking about taking it to our local bike shop to see if I can get better tubes put into the tires to prevent another blowout as we do a lot of walking with the buggy.

Easy to assemble and I love the triangle handle on …

 on February 21, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Easy to assemble and I love the triangle handle on the car seat. Carrying the car seat was not difficult during the postpartum recovery period because of the nice handle.

Excellent for the Price!

 on May 21, 2018
By chris
I just received the stroller and car seat combo last week. This far exceeded my expectations so far for the price point. The stroller seems pretty good quality for the price. I previously saw several complaints about missing instructions. However, I found that they weren’t needed. There were instructions for putting the wheels together, but they were pre-assembled, so unnecessary. I’m fact, I was able to unpack everything and assemble it in under 10 minutes with NO tools. Everything is designed to just pop together. There were 4 pieces I had to put on the main stroller — 2 wheels, the cup holder, and the kid tray. All were super easy. Because this was able to be put together without tools, it’s super easy to disassemble to fit in tight spaces for transport. I have an SUV with 3rd row seating and this stroller will fit in the back of my SUV with the 3rd row seats up by simply removing the wheels. Making this pretty compact for such a large stroller. This was one of my biggest concerns since we tend to use the 3rd row when company visits – the time you need the stroller most. I also love that the car seat came with a booster insert that allows you to use it for very small babies. While I hope to go full-term, it’s nice to know that the insert is there just in case. The stroller is a little harder to push than some of the most expensive ones, but for the price it is still excellent. I don’t plan on using it for running/jogging, so it will suit our purposes just fine. I simply wanted something that would be as easy to push over grass and rocks as it is to push on pavement. This definitely fits the bill. Finally, the color was very true to what is pictured – we purchased the orange one. We chose a budget stroller because we intend on having a 2nd baby very soon and know we will have to upgrade to a double stroller. I think this is definitely a good purchase considering we plan on replacing it sooner rather than later.

Totally worth it!

 on October 22, 2016
By Veronica
So I went back and forth when trying to decide on a stroller set. Honestly… I don’t do a lot of jogging (okay, like any) so I was conflicted on if I wanted to pay extra for a jogging stroller and car seat set as opposed to a regular set. I am so glad that I decided to get this! I’ve had it for almost a month now and it has really proven it’s worth.

GreatPrice for an OK Stroller/Car Seat to Last Through One Child

 on August 1, 2017
By JAB
We have had this jogger stroller for almost 2 years, and it is definitely starting to show some wear. The tires don’t hold air anymore than a week. Additionally, the front wheel has gotten so wobbly during normal walking that we have to lock it in place (“jogging mode”) or else the entire stroller will start shaking. However, doing this limits maneuverability. It’s not as bad once it’s loaded down with a toddler and diaper bag. The weight tends to help keep it from wobbling as much. With a new baby on the way, we will definitely be needing a better quality stroller for the next go around.

Very pleased

 on March 18, 2017
By Tonya L. Vermillion
I love this set. I got this set for my fourth child. This is the best one I have ever had.