Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller, Tropic

  • Baby trend navigator double jogging stroller tropic review
  • STROLLER REVIEW – BABY TREND NAVIGATOR
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller Review
  • ❤ Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller Review ❤
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller
  • baby trend navigator double jogging stroller review
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller, Tropic
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller Tropic – Baby Trend: Navigator Double Jogging Stroller
  • Baby Trend: Navigator Double Jogging Stroller
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $229.99 $159.00 You save: $70.99 (31%). (as of October 17, 2018 8:10 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Child Development Navigator Double Jogger Stroller is designed to supply each consolation and security to your child. Excellent for 2 youngsters, this toddler jogger stroller is an ideal possibility for many who have twins. This Child Development double stroller's accommodates 2 Child Development toddler automotive seats. It additionally consists of multi-position, reclining seats present a snug place to your youngsters to loosen up when you go for a jog. Alternatively, the 5-point harness helps your youngsters keep protected whereas on the transfer. The ratcheted canopies supply shade and safety to your infants. This reclining stroller options lockable swivel casters on the entrance and two trays and cup holders to supply snacks and drinks to your youngsters. Not solely that, your infants can even get pleasure from music together with you as this stroller comes with MP3 plug-in and audio system. 32.5"W x 46"L x 43"H.

Technical Details

  • User Guide [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Love this stroller!

 on May 19, 2018
By krystal c
Absolutely love this stroller. Works great on almost all terrains, even pavement (which my previous double stroller did horrible on). It is a bit heavy, but not noticeable when pushing it, only when lifting it in and out of a vehicle. I remove the back tires whenever I load it into my caravan to make it easier to store it (very easy to pop on and off). Admittedly I don’t jog with it though.

Big. Pushes easily. Hard to travel with. Sturdy.

 on May 12, 2018
By ashley robbins
This stroller is BIG! Perfect for being outside but don’t plan to take it shopping. Seats don’t sit straight up, they lean back slightly even when placed in the up most position. Easy & stable to push on streets, grass & gravel. Love it for walks! Even with its large size it does fit (barely) through most doorways. It’s hard to fold & unfold, & getting it in & out of my van is difficult bc of the awkward size & the weight. It takes up most of the behind the seat storage in my Dodge grand caravan (enough room left to stack 2 lg boxes of diapers end on end on top of each other) …I’d recommend it for anyone looking for an outside stroller.

Awesome under perfect circumstances.

 on April 28, 2018
By JillyJ
Ok I really do want to love this stroller, however the tires get flat in about two seconds and the front right wheel keeps coming off. Its a dream to steer, collapses easily and the speaker is a nice touch. But these wheels are just a PITA. Does not fit in the trunk of my Ford Flex standing up or with one seat down which is a no-go since we have three carseat kids.

Very nice stroller.

 on April 14, 2018
By Jessica
I just bought this stroller and I’ve only been able to use it once since winter seems like it’s never going to end this year. However I love how easy it is to push even on uneven ground and with my 2.5 year old and my 3 month old in his car seat. Yes it is heavy but I expected that with any double stroller. I’m only 5 foot tall and I’m able to lift it and put it in my car. My 2.5 year old has plenty of room in the seat. And I was shocked that my Graco car seat clicked right into the stroller even though it recommended to only use baby trend car seats. I’ll probably update my review once summer rolls around and I get to put some miles on it.

The yacht of strollers!

 on April 13, 2018
By Jason
Very nice stroller! Seems well built (for today’s standards) we have the Graco single jogger and love it! I’d never go back to a small wheeled stroller ever again! Soooo much nicer and easier to roll. Much more comfortable ride for little ones as the bigger wheels roll over just about anything. They roll up and down most stairs well. We go to alot of parks and walking trails and these strollers stroll thru grass and dirt and rough terrain very well. Just put this together today and gave it a quick stroll thru the neighborhood. We only had one kid as one is due in a week, hence the need for a double, and it seems just as nice as the single. People complain about the width? Yeah it’s wide! 2 toddlers wide! No your not rolling this thru standard doors. Yes if your in a line or crowd of people your the wide load, duh, or for those dumb idiots who rated bad for being wide, can you say duhhhhhble wide!? For the price, quality, etc, this is hard to beat! We already had the car seat and accessories and we’re happy so it was a no brainier for us. FYI we had this in our cart for 1 week and watched the price jump from $199-$300 twice….. Only reason for 4 stars is one of the wheel brackets were bent, simple tweek back, but still shouldn’t have to be done.

I absolutely love my stroller

 on April 9, 2018
By Amazon Customer
It folds to a decent size. I’m 5’2 and have a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I can fold up the stroller and put it in my car with very little problems. I absolutely love my stroller!!! It’s perfect for my boys and even though it’s a baby trend, my Graco snugride35 seat still fits. I knocked off a star because the tires are very cheap and have to be inflated after every use because they completely deflate which is a tad annoying but other than that, it’s a great stroller for the price.

Love this stroller, but those darn wheels!

 on March 24, 2018
By Lacey Johnson
I love almost everything about this stroller. Must haves for me were/pros:

Good looking stroller!

 on March 14, 2018
By hamfam
Really nice double stroller. Bought for expected twins and holds two infant carseats comfortably. Fits through a 36″ door fairly easy but anything smaller might not be so easy.