Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum

  • Baby trend expedition jogging stroller review
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum
  • Review – Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller
  • UNBOXING MY BABY TREND EXPEDITION JOGGING STROLLER! – 02.15.17
  • Review The Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System
  • Best $79 Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller by Bubble Gum
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum
  • BABY TREND EXPEDITION JOGGING STROLLER REVIEW
  • How To Use Baby Trend Expedition Flex Loc Jogging System Car Seat
  • Baby Trend Expedition Travel System ♡ 2014 ♡ R~E~V~I~E~W
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $109.99 $73.40 You save: $36.59 (33%). (as of December 16, 2018 12:32 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Expedition Jogging Stroller features large bicycle tires and a front swivel wheel that can be unlocked for low speed maneuvering or locked into place for jogging. Stroller also can accept any of the Baby Trend Flex-Loc or Inertia Infant Car Seats to make a travel system, comes with both a parent tray with 2 cup holders and a storage compartment and child tray with cup holder. The multi-position reclining padded seat, has a fully adjustable 5 point safety harness and tether strap, and fully adjustable ratcheting canopy to block the sun and wind. The stroller folds effortlessly with a trigger release into a compact fold for easy storage or transport, and the extra wide ergonomically shaped rubber handle is both soft for pushing and cushy when transporting. Footrest reflectors provide greater low-light visibility, comes with an extra large storage basket, lightweight rugged steel frame construction and JPMA certified. 21"W x 47"L x 41"H.

Technical Details

  • User Guide [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Needs Very Little Improvement

 on October 11, 2015
By Rebecca Thistle
After my Jeep stroller bit the big one in July, I seriously debated about whether or not I wanted to get another one. After all, my son was walking on his own and probably needed to get as much exercise as possible, so I thought that continuing to use a stroller would just impede his steady progress towards independence.

Nice but Small

 on March 27, 2017
By Amy P.
It’s definitely a nice stroller, but it seems a bit small. My 2-year-old weighs 30 lbs and isn’t exceptionally tall, but this probably won’t fit her after 6 months of use. Her legs are already a bit cramped when her feet are on the foot rest. Great quality, just smaller than I would have preferred.

Best chance I’ve taken-Wonderful!!!

 on August 25, 2017
By Chris
I bought this stroller after reading the reviews. It was extremely mixed and felt i was taking a chance, especially with how cheap it is. I am so glad I did take the chance!!!! My daughter is 4 months old and very “high maintenance”. She likes to sit certain ways and is funny with straps. She LOVES this stroller. I love it because she loves it, but also, it was a breeze to put together! (I didn’t even need my husband it his tools!) Everyone complaining about the tires being flat- need to think about shipping and high/low pressures. They can’t ship with total air in the tires or they could explode, with that being said, mine were delivered ready to use. The canopy…AMAZING! I am able to adjust it full range and still see my daughter while I run. The seat reclines or sits up. The straps are a 5 point, are easy to snap. They don’t tighten in a normal fashion and because of that my daughter doesn’t sit there and pull at them like she does with others. It says it only fits certain infant car seats, however my JJ Cole car seat wasn’t on their list and it fits wonderfully. This is my first jogging stroller and I will continue with this brand if there are more babies in the future. I HIGHLY recommend this product.

Great stroller!!!

 on March 4, 2017
By Nina
I was lucky to order this stroller for only 54$ from Walmart. Not sure what the deal was and why the price was so low. But it works great, very easy to push. The best stroller I’ve owned. And I’ve had 6 of them😃😃But I’m so happy with my choice. It fits in my trunk with no problems. Happy momma, happy baby, happy puppy😃. Trained my puppy to travel with me everywhere in the stroller basket. 😃 we are all in love with our purchase. Hopefully the quality will be good too.

Great addition for an active family!

 on July 26, 2017
By Manajojo
Super easy to assemble. The front wheel was already assembled, so I spent some time looking for the individual parts, but once I looked at the stroller more closely, I saw that I wasn’t missing anything. Assembly took me maybe 10 minutes.

Five Stars

 on January 20, 2016
By Cliente Kindle
We loved this so much we have 2.

Great buy!

 on June 5, 2015
By Robin Galvan-Taylor
This is a GREAT stroller for the price!! I have a bob also which is better for running but this stroller does everything else my bob does and its a lot lighter! Very easy to transport and fold! For someone who just wants a great stroller to walk around with and occasionally run its perfect! My bob was 250$ more then this stroller and it definalty doesn’t do much more! Love that the sun shade can be pulled all the way down so it opens in the back while being closed in the front! My son’s 2 months old and loves it!

250 miles and running strong: great size, great visibility with shade.

 on January 7, 2018
By Corey Martiniano
My sister and her guy have used this for my nephew RELENTLESSLY, and it’s going strong:

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum