Review of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum

  • Baby trend expedition jogging stroller review
  • UNBOXING MY BABY TREND EXPEDITION JOGGING STROLLER! – 02.15.17
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum
  • Review The Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System
  • Best $79 Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller by Bubble Gum
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller Review By BabyStrollerHome.Com
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System, Bubble Gum
  • Review – Baby Trend Expedition Jogging Stroller
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller Review 2018 – Baby Review
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $109.99 $92.15 You save: $17.84 (16%). (as of June 18, 2018 10:57 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Expedition Jogging Stroller features large bicycle tires and a front swivel wheel that can be unlocked for low speed maneuvering or locked into place for jogging. Stroller also can accept any of the Baby Trend Flex-Loc or Inertia Infant Car Seats to make a travel system, comes with both a parent tray with 2 cup holders and a storage compartment and child tray with cup holder. The multi-position reclining padded seat, has a fully adjustable 5 point safety harness and tether strap, and fully adjustable ratcheting canopy to block the sun and wind. The stroller folds effortlessly with a trigger release into a compact fold for easy storage or transport, and the extra wide ergonomically shaped rubber handle is both soft for pushing and cushy when transporting. Footrest reflectors provide greater low-light visibility, comes with an extra large storage basket, lightweight rugged steel frame construction and JPMA certified. 21"W x 47"L x 41"H.

Technical Details

  • User Guide [PDF]

Customer Reviews

This one has been good so far and living on a rocky

 on May 27, 2018
By sudie
Grandbaby loves it. Bought one of the pink ones and had to return it because front wheel malfunctioned. This one has been good so far and living on a rocky, dirt road it has been great. We use it daily on our strolls and it adjusts easily (the shade, seat and wheels) plus it has several storage areas for various items that we carry with us (drinks, blankets, diapers, diaper bag, toys). Amazon was great in our return and replacement of the previous one. Only comment is this one was more expensive than the original one (the original pink one was out of stock when we had to replace).

Recommend Buying!

 on May 26, 2018
By Klebe Mom
My daughter loves this jogging stroller! She is very happy with how it works and can easily jog behind it while pushing. Her only complaint is the small storage, but overall is very happy with it!

Five Stars

 on May 26, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Nice item works perfectly and was more that expected for it…

AMAZING

 on May 25, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Easy to assemble. My son is OBSESSED. He jumped in himself (22 months) and jestured fornke to leave the house … we got to the park and he chilled in his new stroller with his snacks and toys and didn’t even want to get out to run around 😂😂😂 we have a winner .

It’s ok

 on May 24, 2018
By Caitlin Rab
The tires deflate often but otherwise we enjoy this products.

Great stroller, great price!

 on May 24, 2018
By Jamie L.
What a good-looking stroller. I wasn’t crazy about having bicycle tires because he wants to carry around an air pump? But, this is a great stroller for theme parks and around the neighborhood which is what I bought it for. Also this price is great compared to other places! I love this stroller it’s a great stroller.

Five Stars

 on May 23, 2018
By pistol cowgirl
Grandma needed one at her house.

Seems okay so far, but time will tell as …

 on May 20, 2018
By Brandi G
Seems okay so far, but time will tell as to how well it will hold up, as I haven’t been able to take it out for a test drive yet due to rainy weather. Will update in the future as I know more.

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Bubble Gum