Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Jogger Deluxe Pram – Gray

  • Baby Jogger City Mini Double Stroller Review | CloudMom
  • City Elite Stroller from Baby Jogger
  • Baby Jogger Compact Pram MB Single/Double, Black/Gray
  • BABY JOGGER CITY MINI GT PRAM REVIEW Elise Sheree
  • Gray Frame Baby Jogger | Baby Jogger City Mini Stroller In Black
  • Review Of Cynebaby Stroller And How To Put It Together
  • baby jogger city mini® GT (UK)
  • Обзор и сравнение люлек Baby Jogger Pram vs Pram Deluxe
  • Baby Jogger City Versa Pram-Black SKU:#8055796
  • Top 10 Best Lightweight Stroller Reviews || Best Lightweight Stroller for Travelling
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.95 (as of June 11, 2016 9:33 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Jogger Deluxe Pram offers your newborn a soft and comfortable spot to rest with a luxurious quilted interior, a large vented sun canopy with a UV 50+ rating, a pop out sun visor and wind guard to protect baby from the elements. The plush mattress pad has a machine washable cover and stays cool in summer months with an air vent in the base of the pram to increase air flow. Includes the adapters needed to attach to the stroller. The adapters can later be used as car seat adapters with Britax infant car seats. Stroller and car seats sold separately.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 10.4 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 32.5 x 16 x 11.5 inches
  • UPC: 745146957817
  • Item model number: Deluxe
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 33.1 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No
  • Specification met: certified frustration-free

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

 on May 31, 2018
By Eugene shampan
Great product and had great support for my child and for the crib. Highly recommend for parents

Design Flaws That Could Be Improved

 on May 12, 2018
By Kstodi
I really love having a big bassinet for my newborn and he sleeps very well in it, however there are a few design flaws in my opinion that are really frustrating. 1) The canopy is tiny and depending on how the stroller is positioned, it barely blocks the sun (see photo). My son’s entire body from his neck down can be exposed and I have to drape a blanket over it, which blows easily in the wind. 2) The bassinet is not completely level when clicked into my city mini base. It slants slightly to the end where my son’s head is under the canopy, creating the opppsite kind of incline you would want for a baby to aid in their digestion. 3) The mattress cover is not dryer friendly and I don’t believe you can buy extras, so washing it is not a quick process. Considering how often babies spit up, etc. this is a big pain.

Five Stars

 on May 7, 2018
By Laimonas Galkauskas
Great, though you won’t need for long.

Wonderful addition to my City Mini GT

 on March 13, 2018
By Billy Thomas
So thrilled to have found this and it’s the perfect addition to my City Mini GT. I was disappointed that the fabric isn’t the same as the stroller fabric, but the color does match well. The Pram is super soft, comfy, and will easily fit my baby for a long time. Very pleased with this purchase.

Easy assembly even for a FTM who doesn’t often read …

 on March 8, 2018
By ThatsHistorical
Haven’t used it yet bc our kid isn’t earthside until May, I’ll update as needed.

She said it was best present ever

 on February 18, 2018
By Patricia A.
bought this for my Gt. Grandchild. My granddaughter said she loves it, and so does the baby she prefers sleeping in it it rather than her bassinette. She has two other toddlers and it works well for the entire family going for a walk with a stroller, another on their bike and they have another attachment the 3rd child can stand on to ride the stroller. She said it was best present ever.

Five Stars

 on December 25, 2017
By Gabriela Gomez
Gorgeous

Easy to assemble

 on November 2, 2017
By Carolina G.
This pram looks so stylish! We are looking forward to use it once our baby is born is a month. Easy to assemble, carry and very light

I get so many compliments on this

 on October 17, 2017
By AZtoCALI
I love the way this looks and baby loves stretching out in it. But what I don’t love is the amount of space it takes up. I drive a Subaru Crosstrek and this along with stroller take up the entire back and block part of my rear window.

Review Of Baby Jogger Deluxe Pram - Gray

Review Of Baby Jogger Deluxe Pram - Gray