Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Jogger City Select Stroller In Teal

  • Baby Jogger City Premier Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • City Mini GT double by baby jogger stroller review
  • Baby Jogger City Premier stroller overview
  • Baby Jogger City Mini Zip Review Extremely Compact and High Quality
  • Baby Jogger City Select Stroller In Teal
  • Macrobaby Store – Baby Jogger City Premier Stroller
  • Baby Jogger City Select Stroller With Second Seat Reviews
  • Baby Jogger City Select Second Seat Kit Teal review
  • Baby Jogger City Mini Zip Stroller
  • Baby Jogger City Select with Second Seat
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $529.99 $529.99 (as of March 26, 2019 7:26 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Our most versatile yet, the City Select stroller grows with your family and could be the only stroller you’ll ever need! This designer stroller boasts 16+ available configurations to fit your family’s needs. It easily becomes a luxury baby stroller with the bassinet kit accessory. Add any of the 16+ available accessories and it becomes an all-in-one stroller, able to meet your family’s needs … even as its growing! With lots of premium strollers on the market, the City Select’s ability to grow with your family, even when its still growing, provides one of the only strollers that can truly go the distance!

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 35 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 43.5 x 25.8 x 41.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 745146234291
  • Item model number: BJ23429
  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 45 Pounds
  • Material Type: Black Frame
  • Style: Stroller
  • Batteries required: No
  • Dishwasher safe: No
  • Is portable: No

Customer Reviews

After all the research, this stroller is the one!

 on December 29, 2014
By Megs814
Omg, please stop looking for strollers. Please! If you’re anything like me, this is the 101st review you’ve read about strollers and you STILL don’t know which one to buy. This one costs more than some others, but it has some great features. Do you suck it up and pay it, or make do with a cheaper stroller that still seems to give you basic stroller needs? Mom/Dad, I’ve been in your shoes. Take a deep breath, and a drink of coffee. Come with me for a minute on a stroller-buying journey and learn from all my ridiculous worry and hard work.

AWESOME STROLLER!!

 on October 3, 2016
By Sarah Browning
We LOVE the baby jogger. We purchased this before a trip to Disney for 2 reasons:

it is easy to push

 on October 8, 2016
By huktunfonikz
A little on the heavy side, but the stroller works well and appears very well constructed. Functionally, it is easy to push, easy to lock the wheels, and fairly easy to maneuver. It looks stylish in the Quartz/Black color, and the extra stroller board (sold separately) is very handy for our older child.

worth it’s weight in gold!

 on July 26, 2015
By Mother Of 2!
This is literally the BEST stroller in the world!

Best stroller we’ve had by a long shot

 on April 24, 2015
By R. Johns
My girlfriend is in love with this thing. If there’s a fire in our home, she’ll save this stroller first, then maybe come back to see if I made it out safe

High quality stroller

 on May 19, 2016
By Karen Sanders
Oh my God! We love, love, love our Baby Jogger City Select. I gave birth to twins in Dec. 2015 and I have a 3 year old. We purchased this model with the second seat kit and the glider board. It works great with our Chicco Keyfit car seats. In order for the car seats to attach to the stroller we did need to buy two car seat adapters and yes, one must detach the adapters each time one needs to fold the stroller. However, that is the only thing that I don’t like about it and quite frankly don’t see a way around. I have a Hyundai Sonata and the Baby Jogger City Select stroller, glider board, and the adapters do fit into the trunk with plenty of room to spare for groceries etc. We walk to our grocery store about 3 times/week and the storage space underneath the stroller easily fits two bags of groceries, a gallon of milk, and my purse. I enjoy that the break is attached to the side of the handle instead of all the way down next to one of the wheels. The cup holders on the parent console are a good size and I really like the magnetically close-able middle pocket, in which I store my keys and cellphone. I like that the handle bar extends outward because, that allows my toddler to stand more comfortably on the glider board. It rides incredibly smoothly; even over rocky and grassy terrain. We took a 1.5 mile hike with it through the woods and my twins slept the whole time. We haven’t used the actual seats that came with the stroller yet because, my twins are only 2 months old so we just leave them in their car seats when using the stroller. I guess I will have to update my review when they become old enough to use them. So far we are super pleased and completely satisfied with our purchase. We really feel like we got our money’s worth from this stroller.

Better than Bugaboo!!!!

 on December 6, 2015
By A. Caprio
WOW!!!!

Great stroller for our growing family!

 on June 3, 2015
By Jay Wu
We love it! We live in a very hilly area and have taken this stroller on the streets and sidewalks. Wheels and frame are very sturdy and handle the street smoothly. We appreciate the easy open and locking of the stroller. The adjustable handle length is a nice feature that my wife and I utilize. The hand break is a huge plus. My wife really loves the storage space at the bottom, which is great for baby or personal stuff or when shopping.

Love my city select!!

 on September 13, 2016
By DESIREE DEFELICE
Best. Stroller. Ever. Hands down. So easy to use, versatile, and I love it’s quality. Easy to push with two kiddos. The accessories are fabulous too. We will be adding a glider board in a few months. The only cons I would say are having to remove the second seat to fold it, and paying for all of the accessories separately. Other brands-like Joovy-include the infant seat attachment. Overall I think it’s the best for a toddler and a baby.

We have 4 kids and this is the best stroller system we have ever gotten

 on November 8, 2016
By KJK1414
We have 4 kids and this is the best stroller system we have ever gotten. It is surprisingly light and easy to fold plus it glides with hardly any effort. The handle is adjustable which is good as I am 6 foot 2 and my wife is 5’8. The handle even allows for our 10 and 12 year olds to push the stroller for us. You can arrange the seats in so many different ways and you can buy add ons like the little stand so a toddler can ride on back if they get sick of being in their seat. We get questions and compliments on this stroller everywhere we go. The basket below is a good size, just make sure you buy something that will hold or organize your cups on the handle bar as it doesnt have anything for that.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Jogger City Select Stroller In Teal

Review Of Baby Jogger City Select Stroller In Teal