Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Jogger 2016 Summit X3 Double – Black/Gray

  • Summit X3 Double Jogger – Large Family Reviews
  • Baby Jogger 2016 Summit X3 Double – Review Of Best Double Jogging Strollers
  • Jogging Stroller REVIEW | Summit X3 by Baby Jogger
  • Baby Jogger 2016 Summit X3 Double Jogging Stroller – Black/Gray
  • Baby Jogger 2017 Summit X3 Double Jogging Stroller Review
  • Our New Baby Jogger 2016 Summit X3 Double Jogging Stroller!
  • Review of Baby Jogger Summit X3 Double
  • Unboxing Baby Jogger Summit X3 double
  • Baby Jogger 2016 Summit X3 Double Jogging Stroller
  • baby jogger summit x3 – jogging stroller review | summit x3 by baby jogger
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $649.99 $599.00 You save: $50.99 (8%). (as of January 20, 2019 6:05 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Summit X3 offers exceptional performance and maneuverability on any terrain. This stroller and jogger hybrid is conveniently equipped with an all new remote swivel lock that is mounted on the handlebar. Simply flip the lever to lock the front wheel straight when you're off for a run or release to swivel mode in one step for walking without having to touch the front wheel. This stroller features Baby Jogger's patented quick fold technology so you can fold the summit X3 with one hand, the universal accessory mounting bracket to accessorize with ease, an improved all wheel independent suspension system and hand operated rear drum brakes offer increased control for added safety on hilly terrain. The summit X3 sports 16" rear and 12" front quick release pneumatic tires, a padded seat that reclines to a near flat position and a vented seat top with weather cover to increase airflow within the stroller when reclined. Also featured is a large adjustable sun canopy with peek a boo windows and side ventilation panels, an comfortable handlebar with wipe clean grip, a seat back storage compartment, a large under seat basket, adjustable five point safety harness with shoulder pads and a rear parking brake. The summit X3 is a great solution for parents who want one stroller that does it all while maintaining all the style and safety you'd expect from Baby Jogger. Maximum weight capacity is 75 pounds.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 37 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 53.2 x 32.5 x 40.6 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406136346
  • Item model number: 1959592
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

My child does not like this and constantly tries to get out as uncomfortable

 on May 19, 2018
By Samantha S.
It looks sharp and folds well but the seat doesn’t go to an upright position. My child does not like this and constantly tries to get out as uncomfortable.

sturdy, fits the 3 year old with room to …

 on May 12, 2018
By Brennan Sumpter
This met every expectation. It is smooth, sturdy, fits the 3 year old with room to spare and the 8 month old is nice and secure. Break system works great. Turns very well too.

Awesome stroller!

 on May 9, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Love this double stroller! Amazing price in comparison to similar style strollers. Very easy to assemble- all I had to do was click the tires into place and it was ready to go, also very compact and super simple to fold up when storing using the two pull straps in the seats. I have a 2 1/2 year old and a 6 month old and they both fit very comfortablly with room to grow! It doesn’t come with any type of storage compartments on the handle bar but there is space in the bottom basket area under the seats to put necessities and probably a small bag or two. I also love the rubber material on the handle bar for good grip and easy clean rather than the foam type material that most strollers have. The only downfall I’ve come across is the way the straps for the seats work- there’s a click and secure feature that allows the top part of the straps to come apart from the bottom half of the straps, I’m guessing to make it easier to get arms through, but they seem to come apart too easily and it’s a little frustrating when trying to strap the kids in and they keep unclicking. So that’s why I give this stroller 4 stars, but other than that this stroller is awesome and makes it easy and fun for me to take multiple children out and about!

Great double stroller!

 on May 6, 2018
By Mike and Steph
Wow! Love this jogger. It folds super easy and is fairly compact for a double stroller. It feels very sturdy and durable. We have a BoB single stroller and I would purchase this over the Bob any day of the week The canopy is very large and provides ample amounts of coverage. It also comes with a rain poncho cover which is a nice touch. There is plenty of storage underneath that provides plenty of room for diaper bags, goodies, food, whatever.

This stroller is so luxurious to walk/run with. It …

 on April 30, 2018
By Justin
This stroller is so luxurious to walk/run with. It seems very big at first, but I’ve been impressed by how well it gets around

We love it

 on April 29, 2018
By Rachel
We love our baby jogger! We rented one on a trip in Florida and decided to buy when we got home. It’s easy to maneuver, lightweight, easy to break down, and store. It has a hand break and foot break, which is nice. The only problem is, if your children aren’t seated and you’re not holding on to it, if can tip backwards. Shouldn’t be a problem if you strap your kids in.

I can’t say enough awesome things about this stroller

 on April 17, 2018
By Amazon Customer
I can’t say enough awesome things about this stroller. I previously had a different brand double jogger and upgraded to the BabyJogger Summit X3, and could not be happier.

Five Stars

 on April 15, 2018
By Sandy Madden
Best double jogging stroller I’ve tried!

Love this stroller

 on April 4, 2018
By keh777
Love this stroller, I can maneuver it with one hand with a 33lb 3 year old and a 16lbs 9 month old. I have used it on roads and trails and it handles well on both. Only downside is that it’s a bit heavy and awkward to put in and out of the car, other than that, I have no regrets with this stroller.

You might also like these...