Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Jogger 2014 City Mini GT Single Stroller, Teal/Gray

  • Baby Jogger 2016 City Mini GT Single Stroller – Teal/Gray
  • Baby Jogger 2016 City Mini GT Single Stroller Review
  • Baby Jogger City Mini Single Stroller Video Review – Online4 baby
  • Baby Jogger City Mini stroller review
  • The baby jogger City Mini GT top light weight stroller
  • Baby Jogger City Mini Gt Single Stroller Review
  • City Mini Stroller from Baby Jogger
  • Get Baby Jogger 2014 City Mini GT Single Stroller, Lime/Gray Top List
  • Baby Jogger City Mini GT Anniversary Edititon 2018 vs City Mini GT Stroller Comparison
  • Baby Jogger Baby Joggers Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $359.99 $359.99 (as of March 26, 2019 8:06 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Baby Jogger City Mini GT Single Stroller, Teal/Gray

View larger

City Mini GT Measurements
View larger

Go Anywhere with All-Terrain Mobility

Taking the City Mini to the next level, the City Mini GT gives you the ability to pave your own way. All-terrain wheels let you decide how far you want to go off the beaten path. And with little touches like an adjustable handlebar to adapt to the parent's height, and a hand-operated parking brake, the City Mini GT is very accommodating.

Welcome to the Fold

Lift a strap with one hand and the City Mini GT folds itself: simply and compactly. It really is as easy as it sounds. And the auto-lock will lock the fold for transportation or storage.

Wheels

The City Mini GT offers all-terrain wheels that can go from the city to the country. The all-terrain wheels and front wheel suspension work in unison to give you full control on where and how you go while keeping your little one comfortable.

Seat and Canopy

This seat was built for comfort. It reclines to a near flat position with vents and a retractable weather cover to make sure that your child is comfortable and safe while you stroll. Our UV 50+ sun canopy can open to multiple positions. It even has two peek-a-boo windows so you can keep an eye on your precious cargo.

Available Accessories (sold separately):

Car Seat Adapter Compact Pram Child Tray Parent Console Weather Shield Liquid Holster Glider Board Belly Bar Foot Muff Hand Muff Cooler Bag Carry Bag

Other Features

The City Mini GT can become a travel system in a heartbeat using the Car Seat Adapter. Just choose the adapter compatible with your car seat and you’ve got a customized travel system for your infant. You can also add a pram to handle even the littlest of passengers. (Car Seat Adapter and Prams sold separately). An adjustable handlebar adapts to your height and a hand-operated parking brake keeps all the controls within reach.

Stroller Comparison

City Mini GT

City Mini

City Elite

City Select

Summit X3

All terrain wheels

Adjustable handlebar

One-hand fold

Reversible seat

Seat with multiple recline positions

UV 50+ Multi-position sun canopy

Hand-operated parking brake

Jogging stroller with runner's brake

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

I love the stroller

 on March 8, 2015
By Jared
I love the stroller. One thing that’s not noted commonly is that it does tip backwards easily so you cannot put groceries or your diaper bag on a hook on the handle. The first time I experienced this I had no baby in the stroller. however once the baby is seated the balance is much better.I just make sure to hold the stroller with my hands at all times if I do need to hook my diaper bag onto the handle.

Great Stroller

 on February 2, 2018
By RLhiva
After my daughter, who has trouble napping, fell asleep at Disney World in the jogger we rented, I decided we needed to sell our Peg Perego and get this stroller instead. I couldn’t be happier. It has been through several trips, airplane rides, and used frequently at home and has held up so well! It is a wonderful stroller and worth every penny. My kiddo has no problems sleeping in it and it holds up nicely to hold all the other gear for my family of five when we are out together. I do wish the basket under the stroller was as big as my previous Peg Perego, but with the hooks we put on the bar we make due. Definitely one of the best strollers out there.

Love this stroller, great features

 on June 15, 2017
By Jinxgirl
Super simple to assemble, sturdy, love how it folds. The folding is what sold me on it, I’ve used cheaper ones and folding was a fight that I quite often lost. It has other really great features like the huge vent in the back, and adjustable handle that works well for me and husband, even though I’m under 5 ft, he’s 6 ft. It also fits easily in the trunk of my honda civic. Haven’t used it with baby yet since he’s on the way, but I think it will work out great for us.

Compact, easy and smooth

 on September 10, 2017
By wildcatsarahj
This stroller has everything you want in a jogger. It’s super easy to assemble. The teal is gender neutral. It’s a simple stroller to fold down and open back up. I love that it’s not bulky. We’ve actually started taking this places over our Uppa Vista because of its ease, weight, the low profile. The shade is nice and big with 2 windows to look through to see baby. The only negative is there isn’t much storage and you can’t hang a bag off the back, but I’ll take it over the bulkiness and weight of other strollers.

Best stroller

 on August 2, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I’ve been a nanny for 15 years and this is by far the best stroller I’ve ever used. I love the large canopy, adjustable handlebar, easy reclining seat, and it steers so smoothly.

AWESOME for hot climates, great adjustability of back rest, and easy diaper changes on the go!

 on September 17, 2014
By Foxy
This stroller is terrific. I have used it for my daughter since she was a newborn. It is light, easy to steer, and from what I can tell, a comfy ride. One of my favorite features about this stroller is the canopy. It is very generously sized, so that at pretty much any time of day (besides sunset when the angle of the sun is very low) my baby is fully covered no matter what, making it a great hot weather stroller. The canopy can cover the baby but at the top there is a window (with a cover you can easily velcro on or off) where I can look down at her to see what the baby’s up to inside the stroller while we’re walking. That way she can have her shade but I can glance down whenever I want and see her without having to stop the stroller and walk around to the front of it to see what she’s doing or why she’s crying, etc. Also, there is a large vent at the back that can be covered or uncovered on a whim. This is a great hot weather stroller for this reason, also. I have taken my newborn on walks in 80 degree heat and she has stayed nice and cool thanks to the draft provided by the vent.

They love it.

 on November 5, 2017
By Ed Stine
Purchased for my son & daughter-in-law for their first child. They love it.

great stroller.

 on August 18, 2015
By leroy
great stroller…. always get compliments on it. has very sturdy construction and super easy to fold.

Great stroller – very easy to fold down and get …

 on August 30, 2017
By William Lehman
Great stroller – very easy to fold down and get into car, parking break seems oddly difficult to use, but great overall quality and price.

Five Stars

 on October 11, 2017
By Debi E
Love it! One hand operation.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Jogger 2014 City Mini GT Single Stroller, Teal/Gray

Review Of Baby Jogger 2014 City Mini GT Single Stroller, Teal/Gray