Review of 2015 Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller, Gotham

  • Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect REVIEW
  • Jogger Click Connect Stroller Review
  • Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System, Gotham
  • Graco Jogger Stroller with Click Connect Review
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller – TBReviews
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Baby Travel System Review 2017
  • Graco Fastaction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Review and Demo
  • Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller – Unboxing & Assembly
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Jogger Travel System Price|Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $189.99 $128.79 You save: $61.20 (32%). (as of December 20, 2017 6:20 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's first jogger is the ultimate crossover stroller, combining all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional stroller with the performance and maneuverability of an all-terrain jogger. This jogger not only features the Fast Action fold, but it also has a multi-position reclining seat, extra-large storage basket and unique smartphone holder. This stroller accepts all Graco Click Connect infant car seats with a secure one-step attachment to create your own travel system.

Technical Details

  • Manual [PDF]
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Four Stars

 on May 3, 2018
By Samantha
Great stroller. Quite large thought and not very compact.

It’s easy to open and fold

 on May 2, 2018
By Leonilla Kaff
It’s not as light weight as it advertised. You can’t fit iPhone 7plus in that small space for the phone. It’s easy to open and fold. But the actual stroller is heavy and takes up a lot of space.

not great for travelling

 on May 2, 2018
By Derrek
Its a bit bulky, even when folded up.. not great for travelling, but really good for gravel/grass walks

FastAction folding is a lifesaver! MVP of Disney trip!

 on May 1, 2018
By Erin J.
*HIGHLY RECOMMEND* We bought this stroller for our trip to Disney World with our 3 year old. A lot of the reviews were good and the price was reasonable. This stroller was the true MVP of our trip. Here are our favorite things about it:

Easy Set up, Easy on gravel.

 on April 30, 2018
By Carole
Im a grandma with a 1 year old granddaughter and I did a lot or research on strollers and kept coming back to this one. We live in the country and have a large gravel lane. I am in no means a jogger, but we go for daily walks around the farm and down the lane and I needed something easier to push when we would go out and visit papa in one of the buildings. A regular stroller was just to hard to push through the yard with my soar shoulder. This was so much nicer. When I first put it on the gravel drive, it was like we were gliding compared to the older style one we had. It is so much easier to push through the grass, although not gliding through the grass, you still have to push a little harder, but it is easier. The handle bar is a little tall for me. I am short 5’3 but it i is doable. My phone does not fit in the phone holder either, but it has a nice cup holder and tray to keep keys or something small. Very easy to take down which was a concern of mine. A bit bulky to put in the vehicle. Im glad i dont have a car as i think it would be much more difficult. I would much rather have a little bulkiness and easy set up and movement. So I am very happy. Grandaughter just smiles and loves her new ride.

Happy I got this vs. a BOB stroller

 on April 28, 2018
By CHB
Great stroller, especially for the price! I was seriously considering getting a BOB stroller before purchasing this one, and I’m glad I chose the Graco. Easy to turn and works well on gravel paths. The cell phone holder is pretty useless, even with my iPhone SE. I am 5’2″ and the stroller is a little tall for me, though even during long walks I never experienced neck, shoulder, or back pain. The stroller is a bit chunky but I’m able to fit it into my small hatchback car. I’ve also flown with it twice and with the fast action fold, it’s easy to check at the gate. I highly recommend saving several hundred dollars and getting this jogger versus a BOB.

Five Stars

 on April 27, 2018
By Yana Kachailov
Good quality for this money! My daughter loves this stroller.

Five Stars

 on April 25, 2018
By Juliannepfraz
This is a really nice stroller. I’m impressed.

Five Stars

 on April 24, 2018
By Alejo
LOVE!!!!

Review Of 2015 Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller, Gotham