Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of 2015 Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller, Gotham

  • Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect REVIEW
  • Jogger Click Connect Stroller Review
  • Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System, Gotham
  • Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller – Unboxing & Assembly
  • Details Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller, Gotham 2015 Best
  • Daily Buzz Segment Featuring the Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System Review
  • New Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Click Connect Stroller, Gotham Review
  • Check Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Travel System, Gotham 2015 Product images
  • Daddy Reviews | Graco Fast Action Jogger
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $189.99 $128.79 You save: $61.20 (32%). (as of December 20, 2017 6:20 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's first jogger is the ultimate crossover stroller, combining all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional stroller with the performance and maneuverability of an all-terrain jogger. This jogger not only features the Fast Action fold, but it also has a multi-position reclining seat, extra-large storage basket and unique smartphone holder. This stroller accepts all Graco Click Connect infant car seats with a secure one-step attachment to create your own travel system.

Technical Details

  • Manual [PDF]
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Sturdy, practical hiking stroller…. if you’re tall and don’t mind getting dirty to fit it in the trunk.

 on February 18, 2016
By Ashley.Ink
This stroller definitely isn’t made with a bunch of cheap plastic. It’s a heavy, duty strolling-machine. There are storage areas with tie downs and compartments to help you better secure your belongings, it’s easy to fold up, and the sun shade is superior to every other stroller I’ve owned. It has a kickstand that allows it to sit in the upright position when folded so that you don’t have to hold it or lean it against the car as you’re preparing things. It’s a great feature that I never thought I needed. Also, we primarily use it for hiking unpaved trails and it more than pulls its weight in this area. The big wheels make for a smooth ride and it remains easy to push even through grass and mud. With all that said, I do have a couple very minor complaints.

We love it now, but there were a few issues we had to get past

 on October 7, 2016
By quijibo
The Fastaction Fold Jogger with Click Connect is the Land Rover of strollers. Some initial hurdles included the fact that it is super heavy, and one of the wheels needed to be replaced because it was constantly going flat. Of course we knew how heavy it was going to be – the product description was clear on that point. As far as the flat tire is concerned, I expect customer service to be sending a replacement wheel any day now.

BIG snd Beautiful 🤗

 on October 25, 2017
By Ray
After almost 4 years our Baby Trend Range Jogger snapped in half – literally. Turns out I’m tough on strollers. I spent quite a bit of time doing research to find something strong enough.

Recommend

 on October 18, 2017
By Amazon Customer
This stroller is great! If you’re tall like my husband and I this is the perfect height for you. In our old stroller we had to slouch and our feet always kicked the basket. No more!! It is well made and seems pretty durable. I love that my car seat fits in it as well. Can’t wait to go running!

This is such a good buy!

 on March 21, 2016
By MacyMay2011
This is such a good buy!!!! The quality is fabulous. It is an intense stroller and a little tall for me (I’m 4’10”), but it’s easy to maneuver and won’t be missed by passing cars on the road. My baby’s Graco click connect car seat snaps right in, which works out great until she’s old enough to sit in the stroller itself. Do yourself a favor and buy this stroller!!!! P.S. It was also very easy to assemble.

Love it!

 on February 14, 2018
By Ashley
So far I am very impressed and in love with this stroller. Ive always preferred Graco; they make good quality products at a more affordable price than the “higher end” baby gear.

This stroller has been fantastic. I run 3-4 times a week starting with …

 on January 29, 2018
By ABrooks
This stroller has been fantastic. I run 3-4 times a week starting with my 2 month old up to present (15 months). Before 4 months I would put the baby in the matching car seat, stuff blankets around him to dampen the bounce and head out. It’s tall enough for me (5’9″) and the wheels are heavy duty enough to make it through rain, snow, and sandy gunk. I mostly use it on pavement and sidewalks but have tried it on smooth, dirt paths. The only downsides are that it’s pretty big when folded up (although it does fit into the trunk of my Honda Civic if I take off the snack tray which easily detaches), and the center console that holds your phone bounces as I run and is noisy. I’d like to see improvement there. I’ve had no problems with the wheels staying inflated now that we’re 15 months into use in every season.

It works but its not great

 on May 11, 2018
By Bill L.
I was really looking forward to using this product. Jogging with my 4 wheel stroller had gotten too bumpy for my son and I was hoping this would make it better. The three wheel air filled tires do help with the bumpiness, but not as much as I hoped. After the first three to four uses the front wheel started to squeak when in use, it still works but very annoying.

Great Stroller for All Ages, Sizes, Surfaces and Pricepoints

 on July 5, 2017
By AndiPan
This is a great stroller that I purchased for all the summer picnics and festivals my husband and I have to attend for our jobs. We have twins and with all the people as said events, side-by-side strollers just aren’t an option for me — I don’t like fighting with people every other step I take, nor am I above squishing a toe or two to make a point, something I’m not proud of and which does not win me many friends. Our boys are 3 and weight just above 30 pounds. They will be able to use these strollers until they are no longer willing to get in them, which better be a couple years. The tray comes off (one key feature I was looking for) to make getting in and out very easy, and the large tires make off roading a breeze. The shade/screen/topper is generous and covers almost all of their little bodies but their legs and feet, while the mesh sides allow them to communicate with each other and us even when the shade is up. It is very smooth and very easy for mom and dad to push, even on grass. All in all, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase of two Graco Fastaction Fold Joggers.

finally a stroller for a tall toddler.

 on March 14, 2018
By Joanna R.
After trying out a number of strollers I chose this one because my son is tall and only 2.5 years old so I wanted to find one that would last more than 5 minutes (at least how it feels the rate he is growing lol), I have owned the graco trax, however had to return it because it wouldn’t stand up when folded and the way it was designed it wouldn’t fit in my trunk (an impala) without taking all the wheels off, (how they designed the footrest). I tried some far more expensive ones at buy buy baby, and babies r us, but majority of them only went to 40-42″ tall max. My son is already 37.5. This one goes to 45″ tall and up to 50lbs. So it gives my son a lot more growing room and I am even able to recline it when he fell asleep. This one has the one second one hand fold which is nice and I do not have to remove anything off it for it to fit in my trunk. My son seems to like it as well. I don’t jog so I can’t tell you how it would do with that, but I can walk long distances. Things I really love about the stroller, the folding system is great and it has an auto locking system and stands upright when folded, I also love the large canopy with the vented sides. If you have a smaller smart phone the phone part would work, but I have the zte x blade which is a 6″ screen so its too big for it. Other things i love is the snack tray for my son, its got two cup holders and a place to put snacks and he can rest his books across and look at them when we are shopping. Another thing I like a lot is that is has reflective plates (like you see on bikes) on both back wheels and on both sides of the snack tray. It also has a very large basket so it fits my big diaper bag, I also like the foot rest and the maneuverability.