Review of Safety 1st Umbrella Stroller With Canopy Anchors Away – US119DVT

Amazon Price: $27.99 $27.99 (as of March 22, 2018 11:02 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This Cosco umbrella stroller with canopy and a secure three point harness includes a variety of fun features, fashionable styling and packs easily for a trip to the park.Canopy and fixed handlesEasy scissor fold3 point harness helps keep baby secure4" front, 4" rear wheel sizeHolds child up to 40 pounds

Technical Details

  • #262 in Baby > Strollers > Lightweight

Customer Reviews

Does the job.

3 people found this helpful.
 on March 16, 2017
By Ashley W.
We really like this stroller. Folds up nice for easy transport. Easy to push. The umbrella is a nice addition for those sunny days. I am only 5’6″ so I do not have any issues with the height of the stroller. No complaints from my husband. The height seems to be better than other like strollers we looked at.

So royal..

2 people found this helpful.
 on April 5, 2017
By Tumelo Nteso
I get compliments about this stroller everywhere I go. I wanted a solid color and a fun blue and this had it all. Well done Costco. Lastly it’s affordable and super light

Five Stars

2 people found this helpful.
 on April 30, 2017
great umbrella stroller, does what it needs to do. lightweight and portable but doesn’t do well in sand/mud etc.

Served excellent all the time

3 people found this helpful.
 on April 20, 2017
By Sergey
Took it for vacation in Japan for my 4 year old boy. Fits very well for him. Served excellent all the time, good quality, easy to carry, seconds to fold-unfold.

Cute & Perfect

One person found this helpful.
 on May 12, 2017
By Paige
I love this stroller! I bought it for my grandson and it’s so much easier to push him around in this compared to the bigger, bulkier strollers.

No complaints

2 people found this helpful.
 on April 9, 2017
By Alice Hwang
Just what we were looking for – a cute, no frills, easy-to-fold stroller. The sunshade is a nice add-on. The height of the stroller is okay for both me (5’6″) and my husband (5’7″) — neither of us has to bend over to push it. No complaints so far.

Does exactly what we need it to do – a …

3 people found this helpful.
 on August 17, 2016
By Kent T.
Does exactly what we need it to do – a light-weight stroller for the grandkids when then come to visit.

Great light weight stroller

3 people found this helpful.
 on October 19, 2014
By Kat Colley
Great light weight stroller. We took it along with us on vacation. Our 12 month old liked it and it made our trips through the airport a lot easier. My only complaint is that the wheels go sideways on smooth surfaces and they stop abruptly on any bump on the street or sidewalk, however it was still a very useful item.

Review Of Safety 1st Umbrella Stroller With Canopy Anchors Away - US119DVT