Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Cosco Simple Fold Travel System with Light and Comfy 22 Infant Car Seat, Comet

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $149.99 $149.99 (as of January 20, 2019 2:04 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Cosco Easy Fold Journey System makes life on the go simpler and will get you the place it is advisable to be with none fuss. The stroller lifts to fold with only one hand and a fast pull upward in lower than a second. It is light-weight and stands when folded, making it easy to retailer or take alongside for the trip. The massive wheels present higher maneuverability and the flip-flop pleasant brakes will not have you ever struggling to lock the stroller when it is advisable to search via the diaper bag. The useful mother or father tray is shut at hand with two cup holders and a storage tray that permits you to hold your telephone simply inside attain. The bigger basket beneath is nice for all that added gear it is advisable to carry alongside for the children.

Technical Details

  • #161 in Baby > Car Seats > Car Seats > Travel Systems
  • #879 in Baby > Strollers

Customer Reviews

Its a great buy!!!

 on May 14, 2018
By Cynthia
My sister in law lovessss it!!!!!!! I purchased as a gift and she said the green is amazing and the stroller weight and size is perfect. Im pleased 💯%

Good starter set

 on April 13, 2018
By Minelly Hernandez
Smooth set, very happy with the ease of use the car seat and stroller is. Color just as shown and easy to assemble.

Five Stars

 on June 2, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Great stroller and car seat. Easy to use and you can’t beat the price.

nice stroller

 on December 20, 2017
By mrszee
daughter was thrilled

Five Stars

 on March 25, 2018
By Crystal
Love it

Five Stars

 on June 17, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Love it

Light simple and easy to use, but quality is only OK.

 on September 27, 2016
By SnowedUnder
This is the first stroller/car seat combo that I’ve used in this price range. I’ve previously used the Thule Urban Glide, Stokke Xplory, Britax Affinity strollers, and car seats by Peg Perego and Clek. I realize these are all MUCH more expensive than this Cosco system, but I can’t help but compare them a little in this review.

Excellent stroller with not-so-impressive car seat

 on March 22, 2017
By GadgetFamily
In the Budget-Category of strollers, this Cosco Simple Fold is a shining star! I don’t think it is fair to compare a Budget Category product with High-End gear because it would be similar to comparing a Ford Escort with a Lexus. Sometimes I do draw a parallel to features on high-end products, though, where it might be helpful. I would give this stroller 5 stars, if it was on its own…but the car seat in this set has an issue I simply can’t reconcile and it forces me to rate the travel system 3.5 to 4 stars.

You might also like these...

Review Of Cosco Simple Fold Travel System With Light And Comfy 22 Infant Car Seat, Comet

Review Of Cosco Simple Fold Travel System With Light And Comfy 22 Infant Car Seat, Comet