Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Cosco Simple Fold Stroller, Sapphire Sea

  • MacroBaby Store – Graco Travel System Modes Click Connect
  • Chicco Lite Way
  • Safety 1st CompaCity Buggy komfortabler Liegebuggy mit Spielbgel ocean blue
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of January 20, 2019 2:04 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Cosco Simple Fold Stroller makes life on the go easier and gets you where you need to be without any fuss. The stroller lifts to fold with just one hand and a quick pull upward in less than a second. It's lightweight and stands when folded, making it simple to store or take along for the ride. The large wheels provide better maneuverability and the flip-flop friendly brakes won't have you struggling to lock the stroller when you need to dig through the diaper bag. The handy parent tray is close at hand with two cup holders and a storage tray that lets you keep your phone and other smaller items easily within reach. The larger basket underneath is great for all that added gear you need to bring along for the ride

Technical Details

  • #842 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

This stroller is adorable! The elephants make it super cute and unique

 on July 13, 2018
By D. Turner
This stroller is adorable! The elephants make it super cute and unique!

Recipients of this gift are completely satisfied.

 on May 26, 2018
By Thelma Moore
Bought as a gift for my great granddaughter’s first baby. They are completely satisfied with the item, so I am as well.

Good!

 on July 8, 2018
By Yorlena
Love the easy-fold.

:0)

 on September 23, 2016
By Lady Raven RAVE!
This is awesome and looks amazing. Looks and feel strong, wheels are good and the inside seems comfortable and roomy. The different compartments for storage is also prefect. I think it looks way better in person than it did on the computer. After a day of use, it was not what I expected and I love it. I had a friend with a child of a particular age review this product.

I really wanted to like it

 on October 19, 2016
By Lifestyle by design
I apologize for the rather long review but it is my honest review and I had to make sure i cover all the points 🙂

It’s a very sturdy stroller, but I was very surprised because it’s …

 on September 25, 2016
By J Bee
It’s a very sturdy stroller, but I was very surprised because it’s not as light as I thought it would be. It was very easy to assemble and when pushing it around, it was very smooth. I could turn it this way and that and it didn’t give me any trouble. I really like the slot in the canopy where I could see my baby. I could either cover it or open it. It also folds up and collapses quite nicely to stash in your car. I don’t have a lot of experience with lighter-weight strollers, as I’ve been using the Chicco Cortina stroller, which is a tank, and have been on the market for a light weight stroller.

Cosco Simple Fold Stroller

 on October 17, 2016
By Southern Chickadee
This is a cinch to take out of the car and load back up–which is why we picked this up. It’s lightweight (about 10 lbs) and believe me, carrying a toddler/baby in one hand and trying to set up the stroller with the other, weight counts. The material is thin for easy ventilation and has an overhang to block the sun. I like the storage underneath. You can’t put in a lot but it holds a small diaper bag well. There are shallow cup holders as well has a small tray. My husband likes the steering. We maneuvered through mall traffic like we were driving a Bugatti. Our niece didn’t feel a thing or a bump.

Nice Stroller

 on October 10, 2016
By Onecutepoohbear
This will be stroller number 3 that I own. I also own a toyrus folding light weight umbrella stroller and a Chicco Key Fit Jogger Stroller. This stroller has a smaller profile when folded then my Chicco Fit but is larger then the folding stroller from Toys. This stroller is very nice and no issues on sidewalks and roads. The wheels had a smooth transition over small curbs, unlike the umbrella stroller whose wheels sometimes catch the curb and abruptly stop the stroller. It is Light weight compared to some other strollers. It does have a stiffer suspension, not as bouncy or giving as my jogger. I like the lack that locks the stroller into place. You do need to some set up when you take it out of the box, lots of packing materials need to be removed and wheels need to be attached about 20 minutes worth.

Good basic stroller

 on October 25, 2016
By B. McCarthy
This is a nice stroller. I like the black and blue look. I think this would work well for either gender. It was not difficult at all to put it together. I think it is a good value for a stroller. It had a nice sized basket which I like. It was also not difficult to fold up.

You might also like these...

Review Of Cosco Simple Fold Stroller, Sapphire Sea

Review Of Cosco Simple Fold Stroller, Sapphire Sea