Review of Cosco Lift and Stroll Convenience Stroller, Rainbow Dots

  • Review- Cosco Umbria Stroller
Amazon Price: $79.99 $59.99 You save: $20.00 (25%). (as of March 23, 2018 3:07 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Keep your family moving with the Lift and Stroll Stroller by Cosco. The stroller lifts to fold with just one hand and a quick pull upward. It's lightweight and compact when folded, making it easy to store or take along for the ride. The infinite recline lets you give your baby a customized seat while the child tray includes a cup holder, perfect for a bottle or juice box. The stroller has a handy parent tray with two cup holders and a storage tray for small items and a larger basket underneath for all that added gear kids bring along with them.

Customer Reviews

Best on the go stroller

3 people found this helpful.
 on July 3, 2016
By Amanda G.
Best on the go stroller. I keep it in my trunk all the time. We take it everywhere and my 3 year old loves it. Very spacious. Would not recommend for an infant though. It’s more like a toddler size. Love that it has so many holders, cup holder, place for my phone, keys, basket for anything and everything and my daughter loves the tray where she can keep her own drink and things. It held up on our four mile hike! Excellent value!

Great Stroller, Great Price, Cool Color Combo

5 people found this helpful.
 on July 11, 2015
By Christina75
This stroller is excellent for the price. It is extremely easy to assemble – it took about 5 minutes. The wheels are plastic, so this stroller is made for walking on sidewalks and streets, not running or trail walks. But, like I said, it is excellent for the price. The stroller comes equipped with parent cup holders and tray as well as child cup holder and tray. It also comes with a decent sized basket on the bottom to house jackets and whatnot.

Very nice stroller! Have been using since around 1 year

 on November 26, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Very nice stroller! Have been using since around 1 year. Its light weight but sturdy enough for my 3 year old. Very convenient to carry along.

This is a nice stroller. Pretty colors

 on June 15, 2016
By Jason Ernst
This is a nice stroller. Pretty colors, lightweight, Good handle height. My only 2 complaints would be the way the seat back adjusts is strange. It uses a strap and clips, which is different from any stroller I have ever owned in the past. It doesn’t seem as sturdy as a metal lock. Also, the cup holder gets covered up when the top is pushed back, making it not really useable. Other than those 2 things, it is a great stroller with a tray in front that is usable through at least age 3 or 4.

Four Stars

 on March 18, 2017
By erika marsell
Squeaks like crazy but i really love the function of it

Easy to put in the car and take out

 on November 22, 2015
By Colleen
Easy to put in the car and take out. Wasily able to open stroller up after you realize where the locking loop is. Folding up is fast, grab the inside tab on the seat and pull and it folds up and the plastic loop that locks pn the side of the stroller grabs and prevents stroller from unfolding again.

Initial review: Simple and Beautiful.

 on August 10, 2015
By Applett07
So simple to put together! Easy to adjust back seat and click in carseat. Breaks function smoothly and lift to pull option makes folding this down a breeze. I can’t say enough about the beautiful vivid color either; the photos don’t do it justice. Can’t wait to see how it navigates once baby is here.

very good stroller, great price

 on May 15, 2015
By raimundo
Very satisfied with the product. Easy assembly,good size,easy to adjust, not too heavy or bulky, just right for my 9 month old, and it has room to geow , should be good through the next 18 months.

Five Stars

 on November 2, 2015
By coppergoat755
very happy purchase for my wife for our grand baby to ride in. everyone was happy with this purchase

Review Of Cosco Lift And Stroll Convenience Stroller, Rainbow Dots