Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Cosco Lift and Stroll Convenience Stroller, Rainbow Dots

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 16, 2018 9:01 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Keep your family moving with the Lift and Stroll Stroller by Cosco. The stroller lifts to fold with just one hand and a quick pull upward. It's lightweight and compact when folded, making it easy to store or take along for the ride. The infinite recline lets you give your baby a customized seat while the child tray includes a cup holder, perfect for a bottle or juice box. The stroller has a handy parent tray with two cup holders and a storage tray for small items and a larger basket underneath for all that added gear kids bring along with them.

Customer Reviews

Great Stroller, Great Price, Cool Color Combo

 on July 11, 2015
By Christina75
This stroller is excellent for the price. It is extremely easy to assemble – it took about 5 minutes. The wheels are plastic, so this stroller is made for walking on sidewalks and streets, not running or trail walks. But, like I said, it is excellent for the price. The stroller comes equipped with parent cup holders and tray as well as child cup holder and tray. It also comes with a decent sized basket on the bottom to house jackets and whatnot.

Best on the go stroller

 on July 3, 2016
By Amanda G.
Best on the go stroller. I keep it in my trunk all the time. We take it everywhere and my 3 year old loves it. Very spacious. Would not recommend for an infant though. It’s more like a toddler size. Love that it has so many holders, cup holder, place for my phone, keys, basket for anything and everything and my daughter loves the tray where she can keep her own drink and things. It held up on our four mile hike! Excellent value!

Economic and sufficient

 on May 2, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Gets the job done and at a great price! No frills. Bought it to complement the Cosco carseat of the same pattern, makes transporting my son a breeze. Would not recommend for a newborn/baby that is unable to sit up on own without the carseat. And it really is as simple as “lift and fold”… we joke that putting the baby back in the car is as fast as a NASCAR pit stop!

It folds and unfolds SUPER easy! So glad we got this stroller

 on May 18, 2018
By Ian Pung
We purchased this for when we go to Disneyland and when we go for walks around the block. It folds and unfolds SUPER easy! So glad we got this stroller! Your kiddo will be able to lay down and take a nap while using it or sit up. Very pleased!!

Easy to put in the car and take out

 on November 22, 2015
By Colleen
Easy to put in the car and take out. Wasily able to open stroller up after you realize where the locking loop is. Folding up is fast, grab the inside tab on the seat and pull and it folds up and the plastic loop that locks pn the side of the stroller grabs and prevents stroller from unfolding again.

This is a nice stroller. Pretty colors

 on June 15, 2016
By Jason Ernst
This is a nice stroller. Pretty colors, lightweight, Good handle height. My only 2 complaints would be the way the seat back adjusts is strange. It uses a strap and clips, which is different from any stroller I have ever owned in the past. It doesn’t seem as sturdy as a metal lock. Also, the cup holder gets covered up when the top is pushed back, making it not really useable. Other than those 2 things, it is a great stroller with a tray in front that is usable through at least age 3 or 4.

A great inexpensive stroller

 on July 18, 2018
By Ashish Mulye
Great stroller for the price. Can’t complian

Five Stars

 on July 24, 2018
By Yvonne Garcia Rodriguez
Very comfortable for my 10 month old granddaughter. Fits everything nicely and easy to put away

Very light and easy to use

 on March 26, 2016
By sundee mullen
Very light and easy to use. I like the adjustable recline. This was our 3rd baby and I was sick of bulky strollers with too many bells and whistles. This is light, simple, has tray for baby, tray (with 2 cup holders) for parents, reclines, and has a storage basket.

You might also like these...

Review Of Cosco Lift And Stroll Convenience Stroller, Rainbow Dots

Review Of Cosco Lift And Stroll Convenience Stroller, Rainbow Dots