Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Viaro Stroller, Graphite

  • Viaro Quick-Fold Travel System (Teak) from Chicco
  • Chicco Viaro Stroller System Review 2016
  • Chicco Viaro Quick-Fold Travel System
  • Chicco Viaro Travel System – Features
  • Chicco Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • NEW Chicco Bravo for 2 Sit n Stand Double Stroller SNEAK PEEK
  • chicco bravo for 2 (sit and stand stroller) unboxing and honest review
  • Chicco Mini Bravo Plus Stroller Review
  • Travel System Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • The Best Car Seat and Stroller | Chicco
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.99 $199.99 (as of September 21, 2018 9:09 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

With a smooth, three-wheel design and aluminum body, the Viaro presents light-weight maneuverability for on a regular basis usability. By no means sacrificing performance for comfort, the Viaro is designed with a one-hand fast fold. A pull-strap and button are conveniently tucked underneath the seat and simple to activate concurrently for a compact, free-standing fold. The stroller is even simpler to open once more after closing. For little riders, Viaro features a removable tray with two cup holders, adjustable cover, and multi-position backrest. A swiveling entrance wheel and suspension assist keep a clean trip from floor to floor. Toe-tap rear brakes hold the stroller in place when parked. For folks, Viaro includes a padded push-handle, guardian tray with two cup holders, and a big basket that’s simply accessible from the entrance or again. To be used as a journey system, the Viaro accommodates all KeyFit toddler automotive seats with straightforward click-in attachment.

Technical Details

  • #37 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

It’s great that it fits with the keyfit carseat and it …

 on April 27, 2017
By Tish
This stroller has pros and cons. It’s great that it fits with the keyfit carseat and it rolls very smooth. The cons are that I have to take off the front cupholder in order to get it to fit in my car when folded down. It’s also much bulkier than the four wheeled Chicco stroller that came with the travel system. I would still recommend this stroller.

easy to operate

 on September 22, 2017
By linkeyed
smooth, light weight, easy to operate, fold in one pull and stands on itself. Slightly bulky but consider it’s still light the problem could be ignored. baby hasn’t arrive yet so didn’t really get a actual performance on it, will update when we do.

My favorite stroller!

 on July 31, 2016
By TrayTray
Love this stroller. Very light,solid frame,smooth ride, nice canopy the moves all the way forward touching the child tray so u can block the sun,large storage,easy fold but no lock so it can be hard to get it to stand upright once closed. I choose this stroller over the citi mini for two reasons chicco had much larger storage area and included all accessories.

Why buy another stroller?

 on May 1, 2017
By K. Moore
I cannot recommend this stroller enough. DO NOT BUY THE CADDY. We love, love, love the Chicco brand – it has served us well from the infant Keyfit to the Nextfit. Always high quality!! This is no exception. We wished we would’ve purchased this sooner because it fits the infant car seat as well, and then transitions into a normal stroller. I take this on walks in our neighborhood/park, it holds up well. We don’t go on big hikes with this one — strollers aren’t really meant for that anyway, but regardless – it’s nice looking, it’s easy to clean, and makes a great fit for our family!

Simple stroller

 on February 6, 2018
By Jocelyn
The stroller does what it says it is supposed to. It is a lighter-weight option that can easily fit in and out of the car. A couple things to be aware of are the tires collected small gravel very quickly. I’m not sure how long they will last as they already look pretty worn after two weeks of use . There’s not a lot of give in the tires or joints so you feel all them bumps on the road. Also when trying to fit the stroller into a small car the bar that doubles as a cup holder and the car seat holder often needs to be removed creating another step in getting the baby in and out quickly.

Best investment ever

 on July 21, 2018
By cici furman
Best investment of any baby product we bought. When my now 2 yr old was an infant, her carseat graco carseat clicked right in, fit perfectly. We use it at parks, stores, everywhere. You can fold it with one hand. And you just open it with ease. The umbrella top is very helpful in the florida sun. And it turns on a dime, you can easy push it around and steer with just one hand. If you’re on the fence about it, you won’t be disappointed. It also has an undercarriage which holds everything plus cup holders of course.

Super easy to fold one handed and very light weight

 on April 7, 2018
By Rebecca Allen
Super easy to fold one handed and very light weight. Fair amount of storage at bottom and I love 4 cup holders. If I had any complaint at all it would that it is a little hard to maneuver on grass or anything other than concrete. Wish it had option for air filled tires.