Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Urban 6-in-1 Modular Stroller – Coal

  • STROLLER REVIEW | CHICCO URBAN 6-IN-1 MODULAR STROLLER
  • STROLLER OVERVIEW | CHICCO URBAN 6-IN-1 MODULAR STROLLER
  • Macrobaby – Chicco Urban 6 in 1 Stroller
  • Urban 6-in-1 Modular Stroller from Chicco
  • Chicco Urban Stroller Review // Momma Alia
  • Chicco Urban Stroller – functionality
  • Maxi Cosi Adorra Travel System Review
  • Chicco Bravo LE Travel System: In-Depth Look
  • My 5 Favorite Things about the Chicco Bravo LE Trio Travel System in Genesis // Melissa Marie
  • Chicco Urban Stroller, Coal
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $399.99 (as of October 26, 2016 2:09 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Chicco Urban? is a stylish, 6-in-1 modular stroller solution for your ever-changing baby! With a simple click, baby can ride in car seat, carriage or stroller – facing in towards Mom or Dad or out to explore the world! KeyFit® Carrier Mode Includes click-in adapter, specifically designed to accept the #1-rated Chicco KeyFit® Infant Car Seat

Technical Details

  • #420 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

Love it!

 on September 29, 2016
By vesi
I just purchased the stroller from different retailer paying full price two days ago,thanks to Amazon lower price I got the chance to receive a price adjustment,otherwise the full price is a little too steep for this stroller..

While this is an amazing stroller, it is not forgiving to one-handed mamas …

 on July 10, 2017
By Amazon Customer
When I was initially looking for a stroller, I should’ve done more homework in regards to this one. While this is an amazing stroller, it is not forgiving to one-handed mamas (or papas). The seat cannot be folded with the frame, and if you have a small child, you have to figure out some tricky and scary maneuvering when putting baby in and out of the stroller. Also, if you need to travel (in the airport) you should know that the frame does not fit under the belt, so allow yourself an additional 15 minutes (at least) for them to swab down the stroller (similar to how the test baby milk).

Love this stroller

 on November 28, 2016
By Martin and Samantha Perez
Love this stroller!! Yes it is a hassle going from bassinet to carseat and I don’t like have to take the carseat adapter along and the stroller doesn’t fold with any of the accessories that’s the only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5

Lays flat!!!! Received in 2 days!!!

 on September 26, 2016
By Terri Moses
We needed a stroller that would lay flat due to our baby having breathing issues. This was the only stroller I could find that would lay completely flat that was not coming from another country and would take weeks to receive. We love everything about this stroller. The only hiccup is how much space it takes in the vehicle when traveling but it was worth the space to be able to have a stroller that we could take our baby out in.

Five Stars

 on November 18, 2017
By fotog
Awesome Stroller and so multi functional!

they loved it, good price and shipping

 on March 4, 2017
By Hpascua
Was a Christmas gift, they loved it, good price and shipping, would recommend

Amazon rocks as usual!

 on September 9, 2015
By Johnnyh326
Great deal! Amazon said this had some box damage. I never bought something like this before, but figured I would take the chance because Amazon is awesome. There was no cosmetic damage at all and it works perfect, not a scratch! Saved 150.00!!!

Love it! Super Modern and cute

 on January 19, 2016
By Tara
Love it! Super Modern and cute, easy to use. Actually getting ready to buy the carseat component for it. I had purchased a convertible car seat from another company but it doesn’t fit in my car 🙁

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Urban 6-in-1 Modular Stroller - Coal

Review Of Chicco Urban 6-in-1 Modular Stroller - Coal