Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Tre Stroller, Titan

  • My 5 Favorite Things about the Chicco TRE Jogging Stroller in Titan // Melissa Marie / Baby Stroller
  • Chicco Tre Jogging Stroller Review ] Family Encore
  • Chicco Active vs Tre Jogging Stroller Comparison Review [ Family Encore
  • Chicco TRE Jogging – Stroller Demo | Macrobaby
  • Chicco Tre Jogging Stroller – Features
  • Chicco Tre Jogging Stroller Review – Storkified
  • TRE Jogging Stroller from Chicco
  • Chicco Tre Stroller Review
  • How to fix the Chicco TRE Stroller Noise!
  • Chicco Tre Stroller, Titan
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $379.99 $379.99 (as of January 20, 2019 8:20 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Chicco Tre Jogging Stroller brings innovative convenience to a performance jogger. Your athletic lifestyle now has the perfect stroller solution. Designed to accommodate children from 6 months old through 50 lbs, in the comfort of its premium, water resistant fabrics. 16 inch pneumatic rear tires, and a hand operated deceleration brake make Tre a great choice for jogging and fitness activities.

Technical Details

  • #79 in Baby > Strollers > Jogging Strollers

Customer Reviews

the Chicco Tre had the best build quality of the bunch

 on November 6, 2016
By Melissa
I’ve been an avid jogger for the last several years, so a jogging stroller was a must have item after my daughter was born. I spent several days researching the various options available on the market and took a trip to Babies R Us to see some of the strollers in person. Of all of the strollers I tested out, the Chicco Tre had the best build quality of the bunch. It’s even nicer than the pricier BOBs in my opinion. It’s heavy, but I view that as a good thing. The bearings are solid and the locking mechanism for the front wheel is very sturdy.

Carseat snaps right in. No need for Adapters! Love it!

 on June 5, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Best stroller ever! Only thing is it is too big to fit in the back of a regular car without putting the back seat down. Tires are pretty big. Other then that it is easy to handle. Carseat snaps right in which is why I bought it in the first place. So many other strollers you have to buy the adapter but with this one you do not have to at all! So long as it is chicco of course. 🙂 I absolutely love it!

Fantastic stroller. Ran an off-road 5K with it today

 on August 27, 2016
By Joe Dallaire
Fantastic stroller. Ran an off-road 5K with it today. 9 day-old baby slept through the entire thing. Smooth ride, great handling, superior quality.

Great but car seat gets stuck

 on June 23, 2018
By A.Kunetka
Great stroller but our Chicco Keyfit30 carseat keeps getting stuck in it, which is kind of a pain. I did check to make sure the carseat fits this model before purchase and it does, but sometimes it gets stuck in the clips that are supposed to hold it, and we have to pull our baby out of the car seat and then shake the car seat free to get it out. This is a minor inconvenience, but the stroller is really nice I’m willing to let it slide since our son will out grow his car seat before this stroller.

Very good stroller the Chicco titan

 on September 23, 2017
By JP
Chicco titan- I bought this open box and I’m very pleased with the quality. The tires came with air so I didn’t have to pump air out. I love how this stroller came with the cup holder mesh tray thingy. I love the smooth rides. The Thing I don’t like is that is very heavy. The package says 30 pounds if feels like 40-50 pounds. I love the waterproof extended canopy. The break is not like a bicycle but it works wonders when going down on hills. It’s very sturdy. I love it !! It attached to my Chicco fit 30 very well

Great for rough terrain!

 on June 21, 2017
By A. Pesch
We bought this stroller to fit with our Chicco Keyfit 30 car seat. Fits perfectly and is very easy to set up. It rides so smooth and was definitely worth the money. We did not necessarily buy it for jogging but we live in the country on a gravel road and have trails throughout our land that my husband and I love to walk and wanted to be able to take our daughter with us. It works perfectly for going through our rough terrain. It is heavy to put in/out of the car but the quality is fantastic. I have used it for shopping and found it very easy to maneuver throughout the stores I went in. Would 100% buy again!

Great jogging/walking stroller

 on May 21, 2018
By dlp
Purchased as a gift for our daughter and her first baby. She loves it, as does the baby. Easy to use and very sturdy. Our daughter ran cross country in highschool and wanted a jogging stroller that would also be used as an everyday stroller. This one fits the bill.

The stroller itself is great but came with a hole in tire and the …

 on June 10, 2018
By William pierce
The stroller itself is great but came with a hole in tire and the clip for the strap that holds baby in came broken also. They say they can do anything about it. Must go through manufacturer.

Love this stroller

 on June 23, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Love this stroller. It’s a little bulky but so worth it. It fits in the back of my civic and easy to close and open. Love all the feature for the our fit family great quality. Remember you get what you pay for!

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Tre Stroller, Titan

Review Of Chicco Tre Stroller, Titan