Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Cortina CX Travel System, Iron

  • target chicco cortina travel system adventure
  • Chicco Cortina Stroller come highly recommended
  • Keyfit 30 Chicco Cortina Travel System Review
  • Chicco Cortina KeyFit 30 Travel System Fuego Review 2017
  • Chicco Cortina CX Travel System
  • Chicco Cortina CX Travel System Review
  • Chicco Cortina KeyFit 30 Travel System Review
  • chicco cortina travel system
  • Chicco Cortina KeyFit 30 Travel System Fuego Review
  • Chicco Cortina CX Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $299.99 $299.99 (as of March 26, 2019 2:57 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Chicco Cortina CX Travel System Stroller with one-hand fold comes loaded with extra features you & baby will enjoy. Multiple position, fully-reclining seat and adjustable leg support provides comfort for your baby. The seat has "Memory Recline" that remembers the position you last left it in before folding! Features include an adjustable, removable canopy with a peekaboo window, independent toe tap locking brakes, and a 5-point harness. A large basket is accessible from the front or back, providing plenty of storage for all your baby necessities. Front wheel suspension creates a smooth ride for baby, and a height – adjustable push handle makes strolling comfortable for Mom or Dad. The included Key Fit 30 Infant Car Seat accommodates infants from 4-30 lbs. and comes equipped with a 5-point harness with one-pull adjustment; a thickly-padded infant insert for extra support for smaller babies (4-11 lbs); energy absorbing foam for improved impact protection; and innovative installation features like Super Cinch LATCH tightener, Recline Sure spring-loaded leveling foot and Ride Right bubble level indicators on either side of the seat. The Key Fit 30 also includes a built-in belt locking system for vehicles without LATCH and an enclosed underside to protect vehicle seats from damage. Conforms to "NEW" FMVSS 213.

Technical Details

  • #27 in Baby > Car Seats > Car Seats > Travel Systems
  • #90 in Baby > Strollers

Customer Reviews

simple to get in and out of the car and possible have an easy to handle travel system

 on June 13, 2016
By Bree&&Cody
Let’s talk about something for a second moms and dads. When looking for a car seat. You want something that isn’t gonna kill your arm, is gonna be simple to install, simple to get in and out of the car and possible have an easy to handle travel system. Not only does Chicco have all these things, their safety rateings are most defiantly on the better side of things. I’m 4 foot 10 inches, this travel system is so easy, that it is a simple break down of the stroller and a two click system to install the seat onto the stroller. It’s also 3 strollers in one. Where could you honestly go wrong? We take it everywhere, parks, stores and family events. It’s just so easy to pack and unpack, why not?

Love it!

 on December 7, 2016
By Jessica Wright
Love this product! Easy to use and glides nicely. The only downside is when the carseat is attached, the bed has to lie all the way down making it a bit harder to get objects out of the bottom basket – however, I do like that items can be accessed from the front of the basket as well.

Great travel system for new baby!

 on August 22, 2016
By Sarah Schlough
I love how easilly the system all fits together. This listing came with the stroller, carseat and base that all matched. The stroller is somewhat bulky but seems to fold easily. Getting the carseat to click in to the stroller is a breeze! I am so happy I chose to go with Chicco. I love that everything works together and there are no extra parts required.

Great stroller/car seat combo

 on June 28, 2017
By Julie Bruck
Great stroller/car seat combo. My daughter loved it for her first baby. Car seat is easy to adjust and securely strap your baby into. Car seat fits easily into stroller. Stroller by itself is comfortable and love the storage underneath. Sturdy and quiet, wheels rotate easily in all directions.

Good stroller, feels flimsy though

 on October 8, 2017
By Amazon_Chemist
There is a lot of play in the handle that makes it feel cheap and flimsy instead of nice and solid. A little disappointing for a $200+ stroller. It works though and comes with the car seat and base which is much more sturdy than the other we had.

Highly recomended

 on April 10, 2017
By Martín Rodrigo Martínez Rodríguez
My baby’s been using this for 2 months now, it’s one of the best thing I’ve bought for him. Completly worth the price.

… car seat/stroller combo for my last two kids and loved it. The car seat was expired so bought …

 on August 1, 2017
By Rachel M Eckelberry
Had this same car seat/stroller combo for my last two kids and loved it. The car seat was expired so bought this next set for baby #4. Love the maneuverability of the stroller, how the stroller lays down to be a bassinet for naps while out and about.

this is a fantastic stroller and car seat for the price

 on March 1, 2018
By Amber
Wow, this is a fantastic stroller and car seat for the price. It’s been several years since my wife and I went shopping for a stroller and carseat so I was blown away at the features that come with the stroller. Assembly was incredibly simple.

and the travel system seemed like the best option

 on April 24, 2018
By Whitney
After much research on stroller/carseat quality and safety, I settled on this travel system. I was originally determined not to buy a stroller at all, out of fear that my baby would spend too much time in the car seat and risk a restricted airway. But my son is on home oxygen, and there aren’t a lot of other ways to get out of the house with him, so I decided a stroller was a necessity, and the travel system seemed like the best option. I figured as long as I have an eye on him at all times and don’t have him in the car seat longer than the recommended amount of time (90 minutes), it was safe enough. Also, as I later discovered, this stoller seat does lie completely flat when you take out the car seat, which is perfect for infants.

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Cortina CX Travel System, Iron

Review Of Chicco Cortina CX Travel System, Iron