Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Bravo Stroller, Ombra

  • Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System Review
  • MacroBaby Store – Chicco Bravo Le Stroller
  • Chicco Bravo Stroller – Demonstration
  • Chicco Bravo For 2 Review
  • Chicco Bravo LE Travel System: In-Depth Look
  • Demonstration of Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System
  • Chicco Bravo Quick-Fold Stroller, Ombra
  • Ombra Stroller – Chicco Bravo Stroller
  • Chicco Cortina Together Double Stroller REVIEW
  • Chicco Bravo LE Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $229.99 $229.99 (as of January 20, 2019 7:20 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Chicco Bravo Stroller is the new, innovative tri-modal stroller platform. The Bravo Stroller is designed exclusively for use with the #1 rated Chicco Key Fit 30 Infant Car Seat. The Bravo provides three unique modes of use to adapt to your changing travel needs as baby grows. In its first mode for use with young infants, Bravo functions as a lightweight and stylish car seat carrier. The Bravo seat and canopy can be removed easily revealing a lightweight car seat carrier – most helpful when baby is always in the Key Fit. During the transition time when baby still rides in the Key Fit but may also like to sit up and see the world from the stroller, the Bravo functions as a travel system. When your baby outgrows the Key Fit, the Bravo is a full featured toddler stroller perfect for everyday travel for your growing baby. The aluminum frame Bravo stroller comes loaded with features to make strolling comfortable for baby and convenient for you. And only Chicco could improve on one-hand fold. Simply lift the handle under the seat and the front wheels swivel into position allowing a self-standing compact fold. The multi-position, reclining seat, and all-wheel suspension help to create just the right ride for baby. The large storage basket is accessible even when the backrest is fully reclined, and a height-adjustable handle easily accommodates both Mom and Dad. Other features include an extendable canopy with peek-a-boo window, linked rear brakes, and a 5-point harness. (Usage: from birth to 50 pound).

Technical Details

  • #26 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

We love love love this stroller

 on July 11, 2015
By K. Gray
We love love love this stroller.

Love it!

 on June 12, 2015
By Ashley D.
I absolutely LOVE this stroller! It was really easy to assemble, and looks amazing. It opens and closes with ease, and my husband was impressed that it pushes so smooth. Our Chicco keyfit 30 snaps in and out easily. The wheels have started squeaking a bit, hoping we can oil them up to prevent the squeaking. It is slightly heavier than other strollers I’ve had in the past (a graco, and evenflo), but not too bad. Overall we just love it!

The handle on the stroller is perfect for taller people

 on April 27, 2016
By J. Velazquez
The handle on the stroller is perfect for taller people. It can be adjusted and goes up higher than most strollers I’ve tried out. Also love the way it collapses and folds. That was the feature that won me over.

Quite perfect!

 on February 11, 2017
By Amanda Akers
If I could give this stroller 6 stars I would! I had my heart set on the britax affinity stroller and had purchased it only to receive a notice the next morning that the seller was out of stock. I felt like I was settling for second best when I received the Chicco bravo stroller. NOT TRUE! This stroller is easy slick and compact enough to fit in the back of my Mini Cooper. It’s maneuverable with one hand it collapses with the lift of a handle and the car seat clicks in with ease. By far the most user friendly stroller out there and I tried plenty in store at both Nordstrom and babies R us. So beyond pleased with this brand of stroller.

Now that it’s all together I’m very happy with my purchase

 on September 20, 2016
By Nicholas Ramsey
I’m expecting a baby girl in January and decided to go with this Chicco Bravo Stroller; I received it fast and installation was painless. HOWEVER I didn’t receive the required hardware (pins, washers and caps) for the wheels. I had to call Chicco and they sent them over via USPS. I received them in a week. Now that it’s all together I’m very happy with my purchase. I can’t say anything about durability or anything like that yet but I definitely​ have a positive first impression.

Versatile and stylish stroller!

 on January 15, 2016
By savenich
After an extended stroller research I ended up buying the Bravo one since I could fit a Keyfit car seat in it, which I already had from before. This stroller is versatile and very stylish! I get compliments from people on the street and keep enjoying all the awesome features of this stroller! Just two small comments – the wheels do start to squeak very soon, as lots of comments here mentioned. And also I wish the stroller handle was made of a different material, because the foam is very hard to clean and the handle constantly feels dirty to me. Overall a great stroller!

It’s a decent stroller. We bought this and baby …

 on March 13, 2016
By CW
It’s a decent stroller. We bought this and baby jogger city mini, decided to return this and keep the city mini even though we have a chicco compatible car seat. Chicco is bit heavier and need both hands to unfold, and less canopy cover.

PERFECT stroller

 on June 9, 2015
By Tracy Eau Claire
Love everything about this stroller – except for the depth of the cup holders. They are too shallow and almost any cup you place in them can easily knock over. That is pretty much unimportant in the larger scheme of things. Great stroller. Super easy to click infant car seat into and also easy to strap my 4 month old into without his car seat. Folds/unfolds with absolute ease. Easy to store in the back of my Kia Sedona (super small space in the back of the mini-van). Great, smooth ride and easy to swivel & turn. Never gets stuck in a swivel. LOVE this stroller.

Amazing!

 on March 13, 2017
By Customer
Freaking best investment ever!! Works so well and made my life that much better! The car seat is heavy as crap, buying this stroller made it easy to just go anywhere with my little man. In 1 motion I can pull it out or fold it up. Car Seat fits perfectly and I really do love this product!

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Bravo Stroller, Ombra

Review Of Chicco Bravo Stroller, Ombra